Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Amsterdam

  • Tue 25 Jul

    Ecstatic Dance July 25

    Ecstatic Dance Amsterdam

    Line-up: MARTYN
  • Wed 26 Jul
  • Wed 26 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

    We Are - Closing

    Club Vie Rotterdam

  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

    Huisfissa

    Bitterzoet

  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

    House Rules

    House Rules

  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul

    Obesia Grande

    Dragshowbar Lellebel

  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul

    Ecstatic Sunday July 30

    Ecstatic Dance Amsterdam

    Line-up: DANCE, ECSTATIC, ANNA MAY, AMSTERDAM and more
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Tue 01 Aug

    Fuse: van studio naar Concertgebouw

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Tue 01 Aug

    Ecstatic Dance August 1

    Ecstatic Dance Amsterdam

    Line-up: MARTYN, TOM GOLDHAND
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug

    WAVY

    Bitterzoet

  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug

    Lellebel Streetparty

    Dragshowbar Lellebel

  • Fri 04 Aug

    ARTY PARTY - Melkweg

    Melkweg Galerie

  • Fri 04 Aug

    House Rules

    House Rules

  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug

    BBQ

    Bitterzoet

  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug

    Full Moon Party

    Winston Kingdom

  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Mon 07 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug

    Denny Braaf

    Jantjes Verjaardag

  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug

    World Cinema Amsterdam in the Open Air

    Vondelpark Openluchttheater

  • Fri 11 Aug

    EXXXchange

    Club NL

  • Fri 11 Aug

    House Rules

    House Rules

  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Tue 15 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug

    Grachtenfestival - Treeo Hout

    Supperclub Amsterdam

  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug

    Mike Peterson

    Jantjes Verjaardag

  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug

    House Rules

    House Rules

  • Sat 19 Aug

    Encore Festival 2017

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: ABSTRACT, TLM, PRIME, WAXFIEND and more
  • Sat 19 Aug

    TIK TAK CLUB NIGHT

    AIR Amsterdam

  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug

    Yves Berendse

    Jantjes Verjaardag

  • Fri 25 Aug

    Asian Vie

    Club Vie Rotterdam

  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    IX/Y Festival

    Tolhuistuin

  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    House Rules

    House Rules

  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug

    Belvedere Monday White

    Club Vie Rotterdam

  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug

    Nelis Leeman

    Jantjes Verjaardag

  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep

    Robotanica

    Tolhuistuin

  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep

    Efteling!

    Cafe ZILT

  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep

    Rock the Opera – Amsterdam

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct

    Wachstumsschmerzen

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct

    Blauw Gras (6+)

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct

    Hans & Grietje (4+)

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct

    LatinVillage X EastVille ADE

    A Venue Latin Village-SalsaLounge

  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct

    FLOW - ADE

    AIR Amsterdam

  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct

    Het Spookje (4+)

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct

    Gramatik - Melkweg Amsterdam

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: GRAMATIK
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct

    Anansi (4+)

    Theater Zuidplein

  • Mon 30 Oct