Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Amsterdam

  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Tue 11 Dec

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Wed 12 Dec

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 13 Dec

    CupcakKe

    Outland

    Line-up: CUPCAKKE
  • Thu 13 Dec

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec

    Aux.eli Borrel

    The Suicide Club

    Line-up: MORE TBA, DANDE, ALEYA GREY, EUSH
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Broncho

    Outland

    Line-up: BRONCHO
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Record Fair

    De School

    Line-up: RUSH HOUR
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Mon 17 Dec

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 18 Dec

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 18 Dec
  • Tue 18 Dec
  • Wed 19 Dec

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Bent van Looy (BE)

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: BENT VAN LOOY
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Hunee / Antal

    De School

    Line-up: HUNEE, ANTAL
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Parish Queermas Edition

    PIP Den Haag

    Line-up: T.B.A.
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Project Sugar

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: THARA BERGEN
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Susanne Alt (dj set)

    W Hotel Amsterdam

    Line-up: SUSANNE ALT
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Mon 24 Dec

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 24 Dec
  • Tue 25 Dec

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 25 Dec
  • Tue 25 Dec
  • Wed 26 Dec

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    De Fabriek

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec

    Olivier Weiter

    De Marktkantine

    Line-up: OLIVIER WEITER
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec

    Susanne Alt (dj set)

    W Hotel Amsterdam

    Line-up: SUSANNE ALT
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Tue 01 Jan

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Tue 01 Jan

    Awakenings NYD 2019

    Gashouder

    Line-up: 23.30, 22.00, 04.15, 01.00 and more
  • Tue 01 Jan

    De Nieuw

    De School

    Line-up: CARISTA, SANDRIEN, TOM TRAGO, MAKAM and more
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Wed 02 Jan

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 03 Jan

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 04 Jan

    De Fabriek / TBA

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 04 Jan
  • Fri 04 Jan
  • Fri 04 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sun 06 Jan

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 06 Jan

    After Hours

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 07 Jan

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 08 Jan

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 08 Jan
  • Tue 08 Jan
  • Wed 09 Jan

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 10 Jan

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan

    Verknipt 6 Years

    Central Studios

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Sun 13 Jan

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 13 Jan
  • Mon 14 Jan

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 15 Jan
  • Tue 15 Jan

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 15 Jan
  • Wed 16 Jan

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 17 Jan

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Dancecode

    Paradiso

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sun 20 Jan

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 20 Jan

    After Hours

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 21 Jan

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 22 Jan

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Kunstenaarsbal 2019

    Het Sieraad

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 27 Jan

    After Hours

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Mon 28 Jan

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 29 Jan

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sun 03 Feb
  • Tue 05 Feb

    Swearin' (US)

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: SWEARIN'
  • Tue 05 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    VERKNIPT Boat Special - 9 Februari

    Supperclub Cruise

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Tue 12 Feb
  • Wed 13 Feb

    Remo Drive

    Outland

  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Flow

    De Marktkantine

    Line-up: FRANKY RIZARDO
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Mon 18 Feb

    Mothers (US)

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: MOTHERS
  • Tue 19 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sun 03 Mar
  • Wed 06 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    no UFO

    Paradiso

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sun 17 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Sat 06 Apr
  • Sat 06 Apr
  • Wed 10 Apr

    Robyn

    Melkweg

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Sat 13 Apr
  • Sat 20 Apr

    DGTL Amsterdam 2019

    NDSM Docklands

    Line-up: T.B.A.
  • Sat 11 May
  • Sat 25 May

    909 I Festival I 2019

    Amsterdamse Bos

    Line-up: TO BE ANNOUNCED
  • Thu 30 May
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Fri 23 Aug

    Mysteryland 2019

    Floriade Terrein

    Line-up: LINE UP TBA

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app