Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Amsterdam

  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr

    DjogoNights - Kingsnight

    Club Vie Rotterdam

  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr

    Koningsnacht

    Jantjes Verjaardag

    Line-up: J.H. KRUITER, JANTJES VERJAARDAG
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr

    Koningsdag

    Jantjes Verjaardag

    Line-up: KONINGSDAG
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr

    Maduk & Friends

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: MUZZY, MADUK, MAKOTO
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr

    DISCO TOTAL

    OT301

    Line-up: DISCO TOTAL
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr

    Ecstatic Sunday April 30

    Ecstatic Dance Amsterdam

    Line-up: ECSTATIC, ROBIN
  • Sun 30 Apr

    Obesia Grande BINGO party

    Dragshowbar Lellebel

    Line-up: OBESIA GRANDE
  • Tue 02 May
  • Tue 02 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May

    Cookin' - Amadeus

    Canvasopde7e

    Line-up: AMADEUS
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May

    50HURTZ | 5 MAY

    50HURTZ

    Line-up: KARIMOOO, GYDRA
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sun 07 May
  • Sun 07 May
  • Sun 07 May
  • Mon 08 May
  • Tue 09 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sun 14 May
  • Mon 15 May
  • Tue 16 May
  • Tue 16 May
  • Tue 16 May
  • Tue 16 May
  • Wed 17 May
  • Wed 17 May
  • Wed 17 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Thu 18 May

    PYT x REBEL (special)

    Supperclub Amsterdam

    Line-up: JAKE TARRY, DONNY DE SOET, DIDA, WILLIAM and more
  • Thu 18 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 20 May

    Jayh in Concert

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: JAYH JAWSON
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sun 21 May
  • Sun 21 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May

    Springtime for Fatcat

    Cafe t' Schuim

    Line-up: FATCAT
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sat 27 May

    Dj Z & Fictive Person

    Cafe t' Schuim

    Line-up: Z, FICTIVE PERSON
  • Sun 28 May

    Addicted

    Club Vie Rotterdam

    Line-up: WOLFGANG, RUDY LIMA, NAFTHALY RAMONA, NIGEL HEY and more
  • Tue 30 May
  • Thu 01 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun

    Jain - Melkweg Amsterdam

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: JAIN
  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun

    Best Kool #7

    Canvasopde7e

    Line-up: GUZZ
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun

    FRIS - The Reunion

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: ALI B, VADER
  • Tue 04 Jul

    Residente - Melkweg Amsterdam

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: RESIDENTE
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug

    Encore Festival 2017

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: TLM, WAXFIEND, MARBOO, MIGOS and more
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct

    BangFace Amsterbang

    Melkweg Amsterdam

  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app