Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Amsterdam

  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sun 21 Jan

    Quinn XCII - Melkweg Amsterdam

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: QUINN XCII
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb

    Ohm Winterfestival 2018

    Lijm & Cultuur

    Line-up: OHM WINTER
  • Wed 07 Feb
  • Wed 07 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Mon 12 Mar
  • Mon 12 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Mon 26 Mar

    No Age in Bitterzoet

    Bitterzoet

    Line-up: NO AGE
  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Sun 01 Apr
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Wed 04 Apr
  • Wed 04 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Sat 21 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Wed 02 May
  • Thu 03 May
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sun 06 May
  • Mon 07 May
  • Wed 09 May
  • Wed 09 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Tue 15 May
  • Tue 15 May
  • Wed 16 May
  • Wed 16 May
  • Thu 17 May
  • Thu 17 May
  • Fri 18 May
  • Sat 19 May
  • Sun 20 May
  • Mon 21 May
  • Tue 22 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sun 27 May
  • Sun 27 May
  • Tue 29 May
  • Thu 31 May
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Tue 05 Jun
  • Tue 12 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun

    Of Folk & Fae - Free at Last!

    Cafe Pakhuis Wilhelmina

  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun

    Mezrab Storytelling Night: Samizdat

    Cafe Pakhuis Wilhelmina

    Line-up: SAMIZDAT
  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun

    Open Stage Storytelling Night

    Cafe Pakhuis Wilhelmina

    Line-up: OPEN STAGE
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug

    LatinVillage Festival 2018

    A Venue Latin Village-SalsaLounge

  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Sunsetterz Aug 2018

    Beachclub Vroeger

  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
's-hertogenbosch Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app