Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Amsterdam

  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Sam Paganini

    TOFFLER

    Line-up: SAM PAGANINI
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Rednose Distrikt

    Garage Noord

    Line-up: REDNOSE DISTRIKT
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Mon 19 Nov

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • Tue 20 Nov

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 20 Nov

    Blac Rabbit

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: BLAC RABBIT
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • Thu 22 Nov

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • Thu 22 Nov

    Warung

    Melkweg

    Line-up: GOOS / OSCAR W
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov

    Caim & Friends (After Hours)

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: CAIM
  • Sun 25 Nov

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Mon 26 Nov
  • Mon 26 Nov

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 26 Nov
  • Tue 27 Nov
  • Tue 27 Nov
  • Tue 27 Nov

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 27 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov

    nothing,nowhere.

    Outland

    Line-up: SMRTDEATH
  • Wed 28 Nov

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 28 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Warehouse Utrecht

    BASIS

    Line-up: .
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Rewire x Korzo

    Korzo Theater

    Line-up: JAIMIE BRANCH, POLYBAND
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Sat 01 Dec

    VERKNIPT Boat Special - 1 December

    Supperclub Cruise

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Ohm Herfstfestival

    Lijm & Cultuur

    Line-up: CARISTA, HUNEE, PAULA TEMPLE, ESA and more
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Pinegrove (US)

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: PINEGROVE
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Lmnts

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec

    HINK FESTIVAL

    PAARD van Troje

    Line-up: COCAINE PISS, DUDS, LERA LYNN, RED SNAPPER and more
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sun 02 Dec

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 03 Dec

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 03 Dec
  • Tue 04 Dec

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 04 Dec
  • Wed 05 Dec

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 05 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Mon 10 Dec

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Tue 11 Dec

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Wed 12 Dec

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 13 Dec

    CupcakKe

    Outland

    Line-up: CUPCAKKE
  • Thu 13 Dec

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Broncho

    Outland

    Line-up: BRONCHO
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Mon 17 Dec

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 18 Dec

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 18 Dec
  • Wed 19 Dec

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Bent van Looy (BE)

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: BENT VAN LOOY
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Parish Queermas Edition

    PIP Den Haag

    Line-up: T.B.A.
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Project Sugar

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: THARA BERGEN
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Mon 24 Dec

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 25 Dec

    Techno Tribe

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 25 Dec
  • Wed 26 Dec

    Charly

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec

    Groove Control

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    De Fabriek

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec

    Olivier Weiter

    De Marktkantine

    Line-up: OLIVIER WEITER
  • Sun 30 Dec

    Wicked Jazz Sounds

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Tue 01 Jan

    Awakenings NYD 2019

    Gashouder

    Line-up: 23.30, 22.00, 04.15, 01.00 and more
  • Tue 01 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Mon 07 Jan

    Kuma

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 12 Jan

    Verknipt 6 Years

    Central Studios

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 15 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Dancecode

    Paradiso

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Tue 05 Feb

    Swearin' (US)

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: SWEARIN'
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Mon 18 Feb

    Mothers (US)

    Sugarfactory

    Line-up: MOTHERS
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    no UFO

    Paradiso

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Wed 10 Apr

    Robyn

    Melkweg

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Sat 13 Apr
  • Sat 11 May
  • Sat 25 May

    909 I Festival I 2019

    Amsterdamse Bos

    Line-up: TO BE ANNOUNCED
  • Thu 30 May
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Fri 23 Aug

    Mysteryland 2019

    Floriade Terrein

    Line-up: LINE UP TBA

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app