Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Amsterdam

  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun

    Dj Z & Fictive Person

    Cafe t' Schuim

    Line-up: Z, FICTIVE PERSON
  • Sat 24 Jun

    Ladies Night Special

    Club Vie Rotterdam

    Line-up: HEREN, AANWEZIG
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun

    Ecstatic Sunday June 25

    Ecstatic Dance Amsterdam

    Line-up: CAROLINE, ECSTATIC, TOM GOLDHAND
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun

    FRIS - The Reunion

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: ALI B, VADER
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun

    Dutch Digital Day 2017

    Undercurrent

    Line-up: LUKE CAGE
  • Fri 30 Jun

    House Rules

    House Rules

    Line-up: SAXY MR S, RAYMUNDO, TROJ, MC YANTO and more
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul

    3x NYX till 9am

    Club NYX

    Line-up: SOULFANIA
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Tue 04 Jul

    Residente - Melkweg Amsterdam

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: RESIDENTE
  • Wed 05 Jul
  • Thu 06 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul

    50HURTZ | 7 JULY

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: SADHU, KAISER, D-JAHSTA, MC HEAVIX and more
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul

    C'EST La Vie ladies night

    Club Vie Rotterdam

    Line-up: MIMI, GIO, WEF, ZATERDAG and more
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Tue 18 Jul
  • Thu 20 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug

    Séduisant 2 year anniversary

    Club Vie Rotterdam

    Line-up: DREAMCHASING
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug

    Encore Festival 2017

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: ABSTRACT, TLM, PRIME, WAXFIEND and more
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct

    Gramatik - Melkweg Amsterdam

    Melkweg Amsterdam

    Line-up: GRAMATIK
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov

    Carmina Burana

    Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

    Line-up: DEN HAAG, ROMANIAN CHOIR, CARMINA BURANA
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 21 Apr
  • Sat 12 May

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app