• Fri 23 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug

    3Lau

    Line-up: 3LAU
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug
  • Sun 01 Sep

    R3HAB

    Line-up: R3HAB
  • Fri 06 Sep
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Fri 27 Sep

    Matoma

    Line-up: MATOMA
  • Wed 02 Oct

    Sigala

    Line-up: SIGALA
  • Sat 05 Oct
  • Sat 19 Oct
  • Fri 08 Nov

    Deorro

    Line-up: DEORRO
  • Fri 22 Nov