• Sat 20 Jul
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Sun 21 Jul

    Toolroom

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • Tue 23 Jul

    IDOL

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Sun 28 Jul

    Toolroom

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 29 Jul
  • Tue 30 Jul

    IDOL

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 01 Aug
  • Fri 02 Aug
  • Sat 03 Aug
  • Sat 03 Aug
  • Sun 04 Aug

    Toolroom

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 06 Aug

    Mansion

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 08 Aug
  • Fri 09 Aug
  • Sat 10 Aug
  • Sat 10 Aug
  • Sun 11 Aug

    Toolroom

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 12 Aug
  • Tue 13 Aug

    IDOL

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 15 Aug
  • Fri 16 Aug
  • Sat 17 Aug
  • Sat 17 Aug
  • Sun 18 Aug

    Toolroom

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 19 Aug
  • Tue 20 Aug

    IDOL

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 22 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug
  • Sun 25 Aug

    Toolroom

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 26 Aug
  • Tue 27 Aug

    IDOL

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 29 Aug
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug
  • Sun 01 Sep

    Toolroom

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 03 Sep

    IDOL

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 05 Sep
  • Fri 06 Sep
  • Sat 07 Sep
  • Sat 07 Sep
  • Sun 08 Sep

    Toolroom

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 10 Sep

    IDOL

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Sat 14 Sep
  • Sat 14 Sep
  • Sun 15 Sep

    Toolroom

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 16 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • Sun 22 Sep
  • Tue 24 Sep

    Mansion

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • Sat 28 Sep
  • Wed 02 Oct