XS Nightclub March Events Schedule

27 February 2012 - [email protected] - Kirvin Doak

 

Friday, March 2: XS presents BAD BOY BILL and WARREN PEACE

Saturday, March 3: XS presents ROBBIE RIVERA and Warren Peace. 

Sunday, March 4: XS presents NATHAN SCOTT and DAVE FOGG.  

Monday, March 5: XS presents Mad Decent Mondays featuring DIPLO with opening set by Dave Fogg. IN industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance. 

Friday, March 9: XS presents MORGAN PAGE and Warren Peace. 

Saturday, March 10: XS presents ALESSO and CHRIS GARCIA

Sunday, March 11: XS presents R3HAB and Dave Fogg.  

Monday, March 12: XS presents IN industry night with LIL JON and opening set by DJ PIZZO. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Friday, March 16: XS presents AN21 and TONY ARZADON

Saturday, March 17: XS celebrates St. Patrick’s Day with STEVE ANGELLO and opening set by Nathan Scott.  

Sunday, March 18: XS presents MANUFACTURED SUPERSTARS and Warren Peace.  

Monday, March 19: XS presents IN industry night with the residency debut of PORTER ROBINSON, with opening set by Warren Peace. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Friday, March 23: XS presents Dave Fogg and DJ Pizzo. 

Saturday, March 24: XS presents TOMMY TRASH with opening sets by Nathan Scott and Tony Arzadon. 

Sunday, March 25: XS presents a special set by SWANKY TUNES with opening set by Warren Peace. 

Monday, March 26: XS presents IN industry night with STEVE AOKI and opening set by DJ Pizzo. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Friday, March 30: XS presents a special set by CAZZETTE with opening set by Warren Peace. 

Saturday, March 31: XS presents Tiësto and Warren Peace.  

XS at Encore Las Vegas
3121 Las Vegas Blvd.
SouthLas Vegas, NV 89109  
Doors open at 10 p.m.
For table reservations, please contact 702-770-0097 or [email protected]
Cover charge starts at $20 for women, $30 for men.
XS is open Friday through Monday.

Media Contacts: Alison Monaghan / Kristin Merchant
Kirvin Doak Communications
[email protected] / [email protected]   

Grace Russell
Wynn Las Vegas
702-770-2120
[email protected]   

bad boy bill chris garcia diplo lil jon manufactured superstars morgan page nathan scott robbie rivera steve angello steve aoki swanky tunes tiesto tommy trash tony arzadon warren peace r3hab pizzo an21 porter robinson alesso cazzette dave fogg