XS Nightclub April Events Schedule

02 April 2012 - [email protected] - Kirvin Doak

 

Monday, April 2: XS presents IN industry night with ROBBIE RIVERA and opening set by DAVE FOGG. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Friday, April 6: XS presents LA RIOTS and WARREN PEACE

Saturday, April 7: XS presents PIERCE FULTON and Warren Peace. 

Sunday, April 8: XS presents Dave Fogg and Kris Nilsson.  

Monday, April 9: XS presents Mad Decent Mondays featuring DIPLO with opening set by Dave Fogg. IN industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance. 

Friday, April 13: XS presents AVICII and Warren Peace. 

Saturday, April 14: XS presents SEBASTIAN INGROSSO and NATHAN SCOTT.  

Sunday, April 15: XS presents THOMAS GOLD and CHRIS GARCIA.  

Monday, April 16: XS presents IN industry night with Calvin Harris and opening set by Warren Peace. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Friday, April 20: XS presents John Dahlbäck and Warren Peace. 

Saturday, April 21: XS presents Steve Angello and Tony Arzadon. 

Sunday, April 22: XS presents DJ R3HAB and Warren Peace. 

Monday, April 23: XS presents IN industry night with Alesso and opening set by Chris Garcia. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Friday, April 27: XS presents Avicii and Warren Peace. 

Saturday, April 28: XS presents Tiësto and Warren Peace. 

Sunday, April 29: XS presents Manufactured Superstars and Warren Peace. 

Monday, April 30: XS presents Dim Mak Mondays featuring Steve Aoki with opening set by Dave Fogg. IN industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance. 

XS at Encore Las Vegas
3121 Las Vegas Blvd.
South Las Vegas, NV 89109  
Doors open at 10 p.m. For table reservations, please contact 702-770-0097 or [email protected]
Cover charge starts at $20 for women, $30 for men.
XS is open Friday through Monday.

avicii chris garcia diplo kris nillson la riots nathan scott robbie rivera sebastian ingrosso thomas gold warren peace pierce fulton dave fogg
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy