Various Artists – Ibiza 2012

20 June 2012 - Jessica -


Cr2 Records presents their Ibiza 2012 album compilation featuring over 30 of the biggest EDM tracks of 2012, 19 of them completely exclusive. Artists include DANNIC, MIKE PERRY, NARI & MILANI, THE 8TH NOTE, CHUCKIE, TJR, and much much more! Let this be the soundtrack to your summer because if it isn’t, well you’ll be sorry. Be sure to get your copy at Beatport today!

Click after the jump for the full album discography.

1. Pipeline Original Mix – Dannic

2. When You Call My Name (David Jones Mix) – VOLTAXX, DAVID JONES, LISSAT

3. The Beast (Original Mix) – LOOPERS

4. Put Me Up (Original Mix) – Mike Perry

5. Up feat. MAURIZIO GUBELLINI (Ibiza Re-Rub) - Nari, Maurizio Gubellini, Milani

6. Black Eyes & Blue (Extended Version) - CLMD

7. Smoke (Original Mix) - 9Five

8. I Feel Love feat. WYNTER GORDON (Avicii’s Forgotten Remix) - Rhythm Masters, MYNC, TIM BERG, Wynter Gordon

9. Aurora (Original Mix) - Romeo Blanco

10. A La Hora Que Me Ilamen (Latino Mix) - Victor Perez, T. TOMMY

11. The Cove feat. ERROL REID (In Your Eyes) - Errol Reid, DAN CASTRO

12. Default (Original Mix) - Kura

13. Feeling For You (Original Mix) - Etienne Ozborne

14. Dope (Original Mix) - Mario Fischetti

15. Fire (Original Mix) - The 8th Note

16. Nammos (Original Mix) - Denzal Park

17. Dreamers (Original Mix) - Freddy See

18. Faith (Instrumental) - Mario Fischetti

19. The Sun feat. JAMMIN JAY (Electro Mix) - Stephan Jordan, Jammin Jay

20. What Happens In Vegas feat. GREGOR SALTO (Ibiza VIP) - Gregor Salto, Chuckie

21. F*cking Amazing! (Original Mix) - DJ PP, SILVERSIX

22. Se7en (Original Club Mix) - Nicky Romero

23. Together (Original Club Mix) - Chuckie

24. The Day After Tomorrow (Original Mix) - The House Rejects

25. Higher 2.0 (Original Mix) - TJR

26. Beating Of My Heart feat. Heidrun (Matisse & Sadko Remix) - Matisse, Sadko, M-3ox, Heidrun

27. Looking For Love feat. FENJA (Original Club Mix) - Nilson, The 8th Note, Fenja

28. Schmacked (Original Mix) - Hausjacker, Nicki Myers

29. Rise (Dirty South Edit) -Dirty South, MICHAEL BRUN

30. Shake It (Move A Little Closer) DJ PP 2012 Terrace Mix - Lee Cabrera, THOMAS GOLD, DJ PP

31. No More Serious Faces (Original Mix) -Inpetto

32. Live & Direct Ibiza 2012Continuous DJ Mix 1 [Daytime] - Various Artists

33. Live & Direct Ibiza 2012Continuous DJ Mix 2 [Mainroom] - Various Artists

34. Live & Direct Ibiza 2012Continuous DJ Mix 3 [Mixed by MARIO FISCHETTI] - Various Artists

avicii chuckie david jones denzal park dirty south etienne ozborne freddy see gregor salto inpetto jammin jay lee cabrera lissat mario fischetti maurizio gubellini mike perry milani mync nari nilson pp rhythm masters silversix thomas gold tjr victor perez voltaxx nicky romero errol reid tim berg t. tommy kura wynter gordon dan castro hausjacker romeo blanco michael brun the 8th note loopers fenja stephan jordan the house rejects matisse & sadko dannic