Sensation drop their brand new compilation, mixed by resident DJ Mr. White

07 July 2014 - - - The DJ List


International dance platform Sensation have just dropped their new double CD summer compilation, via Be Yourself Music. Released on July 4th, "Welcome To The Pleasuredome" is an incredible array of tracks, with contributions from the likes of CHRIS LAKE, TCHAMI, LUNDE BROS and Dyro. Two exclusives take the form of STARKILLERS "Bang Ya Head" and Jewelz & Sparks "Dope."

The first mix is led by none other than MR. WHITE, who seamlessly blends a selection of electro and house to a fine standard. The second takes things to a deeper level, with a sixty minute progressive house mix.

This carefully curated album is hand selected, fresh summer sounds at their finest. Pick up a copy here.

About the Author

Alana Schulz
chris lake starkillers mr. white lunde bros tchami