Rockstar Presents - Music is the Drug 23

11 June 2012 - - 128AndUp EDM Magazine


"Rockstar” Comes out To Play this Music is the Drug with a Memorial Massive Shakedown of Multi-grain Super sugar concentrated dance session

Warning! Warning Music is the Drug 23 is not Michael Jordan’s seconds calling of house music all night long its just one hour, so let get silly and enjoy. Join the Revolution! Music is the Drug! Powered by Professional Rockstars & Broadcast and Media Partners Worldwide!


1.Kraak & Smaak – Runnin’ (Original Mix)
2.Riva Starr & Fatboy Slim feat. BEARDYMAN – Get Naked (Alli Borem Remix)
3.Hectik Rivero & MIKA MATERAZZI – Otra Noche (Original Mix)
4.Jewel Kid – Double E (Pig&Dan’s Come Fly With Me Remix) (Original Mix) – The Aloadae: the remixes
5.Paperclip People – Throw Slams (RTM remix)
6.Roul & Doors – Gita (Original Mix)
7.Tom Flynn – Truth Hurts (Original Mix) – People Everyday EP
8. SIDEBURN – Wise Guy (Original Mix)
9. ALESSO – Loose it (ibiza mix)
10. BEN SIMS – Air Rage (original mix) -Drumcode
11. Sebbo – Elephanze Ce Danze (Original Mix)
12. Tube & Berger vs. Frank Sonic – Dicy Dicy (Original mix)
13. Maxim Lebedev – Classic House (Original Mix) – DISCO GROOVE

ben sims corey biggs jewel kid kraak & smaak paperclip people mika materazzi tom flynn beardyman alesso sideburn nikolai marti