Music is the Drug 035 with Guest; Nikolai Marti - 128TKNO Records/Transplant Music

10 September 2012 - Corey Biggs - 128AndUp EDM Magazine


Music is the Drug brings guest NIKOLAI MARTI known as the boss of 128 TKNO RECORDS and ringleader of the world acclaimed 128andup Electronic Dance Music Magazine. Get ready for an exclusive live set from Home Grown Music festival 2012this September.
Powered By 128anUp Dance Music Magazine and Professional Rockstars



1. ANDRES GIL – Railway (Mikael Pfeiffer RE-FORM)
2. POSITIVE MERGE – Hardware
3. DANIELE CROCENZI – Tiefen Klang
4. YARIV BERNSTEIN – Awakening Call (Markantonio & ROBERTO CAPUANO Remix)
5. TOM LAWS – Bogota Brothers (Original Mix)
6. LOCOMATICA – Methodik (Original Mix)
7. SKOBER – Different Perception
8. Tom Laws – Contorsion
9. LARIX – Sagittarious A
10. PEDRO FREIBERGER – Blood In The Soul (Original Mix)
11. BODYSCRUB – Impulse (Original Mix)
12. KARDINAL, LOWKEY – 4 Days Out
13. Daniele Crocenzi – Interferenzen

corey biggs kardinal larix lowkey markantonio re-form daniele crocenzi roberto capuano skober bodyscrub mikael pfeiffer andres gil positive merge tom laws locomatica pedro freiberger yariv bernstein nikolai marti