MOVADA Releases Soulful Debut Single “Stay”

23 July 2020 - - The DJ List


MOVADA is no stranger to the music scene, having co-written and produced for other artists as well as remixing for the likes of MØ, Martin Solveig, The Him and Kodaline. He is making his debut as a solo artist with single "Stay" out now on TYM Recordings. “Stay” is an impressive showing that takes the sultry, late-90s R&B hook of Blackstreet’s “Don’t Leave Me” and puts it into a modern, fresh and deeper tropical territory. Both male and female vocals manage to be both soulful and edgy. Pair this with sunshine-ready house and MOVADA’s presented us with a summer anthem.

Stay Connected to MOVADA:
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Soundcloud

About the Author

Ashley Nguyen