Ian Munro Goes "Liminal" With New EP

31 May 2019 - - - The DJ List


Out today on Quality Goods Records is the "Liminal" EP from IAN MUNRO. He has crafted a five-track storm for the trap label, and it follows on from recent single "Again, Again."

That particular track is the last to bounce from the collection, but it opens in magnificent style via atmospheric intro "Palimpsest." Next up we have "Murmur," which is richly layered and peppered with electronic flow. The vocal-laced "Rush" ft. Still Haze creates bass hums and meshes and we love Munro's collaboration with UZ on "Without Me."

You can hear the full EP below. Thank us later!

About the Author

Alana Schulz
ian munro