Final compilation of Rhythm Distrikt series out now

11 January 2014 - - - The DJ List


Kicking off the New Year with some deliciously dark creations, the exceedingly popular 'Rhythm Distrikt' returns with its sixth edition in the long-standing Techno series. Boasting an exclusive tracklist from some of the best Techno DJ's and producers on the circuit and gaining support from the legendary CARL COX, 'Rhythm Distrikt 06' delivers another stellar selection of hard-hitting underground classics. Showcasing the sounds of MINICOOLBOYZ, DATAWORX, LUTZENKIRCHEN, OSCAR L, RAFA BARRIOS & CHRISTIAN CAMBAS whilst introducing DOSEM, HEARTIK, LOWBOYS, ALEX COSTA & ANTIX into the ever-expanding family.

Delivering 20 new, exclusive tunes that are sure to quench your thirst for previously undiscovered Techno grooves, 'Rhythm Distrikt 06' adds another exemplary edition to the Rhythm Distrikt repertoire.

About the Author

Caleb Lau
alex costa antix carl cox christian cambas dataworx dosem lutzenkirchen minicoolboyz oscar l lowboys heartik rafa barrios