DJ Pierre releases new mix 'Disco Trax and Acid Snax'

09 November 2013 - - - The DJ List


Today acid house legend DJ PIERRE treated fans to a new mix, aptly titled 'Disco Trax and Acid Snax', for free download via XLR8R.

In addition to cuts by FELIX DA HOUSECAT, JOSH WINK, and original tracks by DJ Pierre himself, the mix features a serious remix of DOSEM's "Atica" single, dropping on Halocyan Records this November 19th.

The mix master shared some words on his selections: DJ Pierre explains, "The Disco Trax and Acid Snax mix features different genres & styles from Disco filter to Techno and Acid. I wanted to disregard any rules or expectations and I just dove in. I've also included some 90's wild pitch vibes in so listen closely. I think this mix represents some of the best and most creative tracks available today." Experience it for yourself by copping the free download HERE - track listing is below.


1) We’ve Got The Power - DJ Pierre
2) Rings Of Saturn - ROKAZ
3) ILL Noise - Felix Da Housecat
4) Chocolate Cadillac - NATHAN LEE
5) Don’t Laugh - Josh Wink
6) The Phantom Image - VINCENZO
7) Acid Jam - RHAUDER
8) Acid City - unknown
9) Acid Dreams - Detroit Grand Pubahs - DJ Pierre’s AC!D FACE Mix - Afro Acid Trax
10) King Of Disco - unknown
11) Shut Up & Dance - The Voice Feat. CHRIS THE VOICE - PLEASUREKRAFT Remix
12) Atica - Dosem - DJ Pierre’s HEY Wildpitch MX

Be sure to follow DJ PIERRE on his socials to keep up-to-date:
Website | Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud

About the Author

Caleb Lau
dosem felix da housecat josh wink nathan lee pierre vincenzo rhauder pleasurekraft chris the voice rokaz