Dada Life Heads to Reddit with Champagne and Bananas

15 April 2014 - - - The DJ List

 

Known for their epic Electro House beats, animal antics and more bottles of champagne than you can count - Swedish duo DADA LIFE are bringing their happy violence to Reddit later today to field questions from fans around the globe.

Starting at 11AM PST [2PM EST | 7PM GMT], Olle Corneer and Stefan Engblom will 'Unleash the Dada' in the AMA's [Ask-Me-Anythings] to celebrate the vocal release of 'Born to Rage', currently available for purchase on iTunes.

Also to note, this is one of Stefan's first DADA LIFE appearances since his unfortunate abdominal surgery during ULTRA Music Festival two weeks ago. From all of us here at the DJ List, we wish you a speedy recovery and good health.

Keep up with DADA LIFE across their socials -
The DJ List | Website | Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Youtube

About the Author

Amanda Pearl
 
dada life