Creamfields UK announces 2015 line-up and it's massive!

25 February 2015 - The DJ List - The DJ List


At a time of year when all the world’s music festivals are making announcements this one is pretty spectacular. Creamfields UK just announced it’s line-up for the annual August bank holiday festival, and as expected it’s packed with the crème de la crème of electronic music artists. Drawing crowds in excess of 70,000, Creamfields is one of the largest outdoor festivals in Britain and consistently books the very best when it comes to your favorite DJs and producers regardless of where your genre preferences lie. Starting as a much smaller gathering in 1998 the brand has successfully grown both its native product and a host of global events. The 2015 line-up trailer was just released today.

Just take at look at the day by day line ups and try not to get too overwhelmed!

Tickets will go on sale this Friday February 27th at 10 am (GMT)so if you are planning a trip to the north of England for Britain’s multi award winning dance event you should check out the variety of tickets available on their website linked below and purchase soon as despite it’s enormous size it will sell out. To be in with a chance of winning five 3-day camping/festival passes for you and your friends head to Facebook asap as they are running a competition full of VIP perks. In the meantime you can take a look at last year’s epic after movie and dream about it.



above & beyond adam beyer adrian hour afrojack albin myers aly & fila andrea oliva andy c annie mac anton powers armin van buuren arty avicii axwell blonde bryan kearney carnage chase and status claude vonstroke cosmic gate craze danni danny howard deniz koyu destructo dillon francis dimension dimitri vegas & like mike don diablo duke dumont eric prydz fatboy slim ferry corsten gareth wyn green velvet hardwell headhunterz high contrast icarus jamie jones jochen miller john dahlback john o'callaghan joris voorn kevin saunderson laidback luke mark sixma marlo max vangeli mk moti nervo orjan nilsen paul oakenfold paul van dyk paul woolford pete tong promise land rehab sander van doorn sasha sebastian ingrosso seth troxler sigma simon patterson steve angello steve aoki sub focus the chemical brothers the martinez brothers tiesto tommy trash ummet ozcan w&w sunnery james & ryan marciano jackmaster mistajam firebeatz grum an21 sebjak jeremy olander no id maya jane coles tempa t los suruba tujamo the magician andhim eats everything logan sama alesso george fitzgerald maceo plex otto knows beckwith breach blasterjaxx dzeko & torres third party andrew rayel kolsch kryder skream maverick sabre richy ahmed hannah wants cazzette knife party russ yallop danny avila dyro tobtok rob harnetty preditah disciples hot since 82 robin schulz slimzee sick individuals ben pearce ejeca martin garrix shadow child kove gorgon city wide awake mark jenkyns chris lorenzo dvbbs kill the buzz thomas newson toyboy & robin dantiez saunderson oliver$ oliver heldens ten walls alex adair julian calor shift k3y apexape sam feldt