Bounce Boat NYC

25 April 2012 - Jessica -


New York folks, the wait is over. Bounce Boat, NYC’s premiere one night only electronic music cruise is back! The first voyage of the summer tour features performances by DJs DAVID BERRIE, MATT GOLDMAN, and EEKO, as well as photography by DGI’s notorious nightlife photographer, KirillWasHere! Join us as we embark on this voyage on May 31st. Bounce Boat leaves from Pier 83 (West 42nd St. and 12th Ave) at 8:00 PM! Also, be sure to click ‘Read More’ for the fist installment of Bounce Boat Radio which includes two exclusives mixes from DBERRIE and EEKO.

Official Site


Official Facebook event

Officia Twitter

dBerrie Tracklist:
1. dBerrie – ID vs. Foster and the People – Helena
2. BLUE FOUNDATION – Describe (dBerrie Remix)
3. GOTYE – Somebody that I Used to know (dBerrie Remix)
4. dBerrie – Future Bot vs. KASKADE – Angel on my Shoulder
5. ANDY CALLISTER – Hubble (dBerrie Nightcrawler edit)

EEKO Tracklist:
1. MADEON – Icarus (EEKO’s Lost His Mind Edit)
2. DEADMAU5 – Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix)
3. EEKO – Calling The One That Got Away (Sebastian Ingrosso, ALESSO, R3HAB, & KATY PERRY)
4. HARDWELL – Spaceman (Original Mix) vs. RIHANNA feat. CALVIN HARRIS – We Found Love (Chuckie Remix)
5. WYNTER GORDON – Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix)
6. DUCK SAUCE – Barbrajack (EEKO Edit)
7. AFROJACK – Take Over Control (Original Mix)
8. Afrojack feat. SHERMANOLOGY – Can’t Stop Me (Original Mix)
9. MARTIN SOLVEIG feat. DRAGONETTE – Hello (Club Mix)
10. BINGO PLAYERS – Rattle (Original Mix) w/ Bloody Beetroots & STEVE AOKI – WARP 1.9 (Original Mix)
11. Calvin Harris vs SPECIAL FEATURES – Feel So Close (EEKO Edit)

afrojack andy callister bingo players calvin harris chuckie deadmau5 hardwell kaskade laidback luke martin solveig rihanna sebastian ingrosso steve aoki the bloody beetroots r3hab shermanology blue foundation duck sauce dragonette wynter gordon gotye alesso katy perry matt goldman madeon dberrie david berrie special features eeko