PhutureWax.Records was founded in 1995 by labelowner Tom Wax to release electronic music on a independent basis with vinyl & CD releases.
Together with his friends Terry Lee Brown Jr., Jan Jacarta,The Timewriter,Timo Maas and others he defined the Phuture Wax sound of the the years 1995 till 1998. Then Tom Wax relaunched the label in 2002 with artists like Alex Sword,John Chevalier, Harris & Brooks, Mijk van Dijk,Dr. Motte and others till 2006.
In 2012 Phuture Wax gets digital only and it´s time for a second relaunch to feature new releases of Tom Wax as well as new artists. | read more

New Release

Final Celebration
Final Celebration by DR. MOTTE
Release Date: 17th June 2006
Label: Phuture Wax
Download at Beatport

Phuture Wax Profile Administrators