Elektek Recordings

Simon Jaxx Zane Smit Fletcher Burton David Hopkins Candy Suhm


Elektek Recordings is a House and Techno label based in Brighton set up by Dean Thomas aka D’FunK/Distorted Acid. With new artists signed and with tracks downloaded and supported by A Lists such as Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Laurent Garnier, Slam, Steve Lawler…, Elektek aim to bring to you the very best in deep and dark underground music. | read more

New Release

Deep Junk
Deep Junk by D'FUNK
Release Date: 8th September 2014
Label: Elektek Recordings
Download at Beatport

Elektek Recordings Profile Administrators