DJ & EDM Events in Worcester

  • I Love Mondays feat. Two Friends 10.14.19

    The Grand

    Line-up: TWO FRIENDS
    Mon 14th October 9 PM
  • Infra presents: AWB (Taapion/Blocaus)

    phoenix landing

    Line-up: AWB, XOCE
    Tue 15th October 10 PM
  • Re:Set Resident Jam with New Resident: Julia Shuruyeva

    phoenix landing

    Line-up: NED, JOE TAGESSIAN, TOM MCKEON, JULIA SHURUYEVA
    Wed 16th October 10 PM
  • Thu 17th October 9 PM
  • Thu 17th October 7 PM
  • Shiba San x Walker & Royce | The Grand Boston 10.17.19

    The Grand

    Line-up: SHIBA SAN, WALKER
    Thu 17th October 9 PM
  • Wicked Halloween: REZZ

    Palladium

    Line-up: REZZ
    Thu 17th October 7 PM
  • Tritonal | The Grand Boston 10.18.19

    The Grand

    Line-up: TRITONAL
    Fri 18th October 8 PM
  • Blacklight Party: Final Girl vs Xoce, cakewalk vs MFD

    THE LOWER LEVEL

    Line-up: MFD, FINAL GIRL, CAKEWALK
    Fri 18th October 8 PM
  • ELECTRIC FEELS: INDIE ROCK + INDIE DANCE PARTY

    Palladium

    Line-up: INDIE ROCK
    Fri 18th October 8 PM
  • Plaid Party | Royale Saturdays | 10.19.19 | 10:00 PM | 21+

    Royale

    Line-up: RICHARD FRAIOLI, PLAID PARTY
    Sat 19th October 9 PM
  • Sure Thing: Hydrangea

    THE LOWER LEVEL

    Line-up: AARON J, HYDRANGEA
    Sat 19th October 10 PM
  • Party for a Purpose - 2019 Fall Gathering

    Peabody's Black Box

    Line-up: PARTY FOR A PURPOSE
    Sat 19th October 6 PM
  • Cash Cash at Mémoire

    Mémoire Boston

    Line-up: CASH CASH
    Sun 20th October 7 PM
  • Re:Set with K.Atou + ned

    phoenix landing

    Line-up: K.ATOU, NED
    Wed 23rd October 10 PM
  • UnderGrand Vol: 018 // Claptone // 10.24.19

    The Grand

    Line-up: CLAPTONE
    Thu 24th October 9 PM
  • Chris Lake

    Royale

    Line-up: CHRIS LAKE
    Fri 25th October 9 PM
  • BEARLY DEAD

    Palladium Upstairs

    Line-up: BEARLY DEAD
    Fri 25th October 8 PM
  • Fri 25th October 8 PM