DJ & EDM Events in Wichita

  • Free Thursday Night Trivia

    Wave - Indoor

    Line-up: TRIVIA
    Thu 19th December 7 PM
  • BONNIE X CLYDE

    Wave - Indoor

    Line-up: BONNIE X CLYDE
    Fri 20th December 7 PM
  • A Very Merry Christmas w/ A Band In Kansas and Cardinal Lane

    Wave - Indoor

    Line-up: A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS, CARDINAL LANE, A BAND IN KANSAS
    Sat 21st December 7 PM
  • New Years Eve Disco Dance Party!

    Wave - Indoor

    Line-up: NEW YEARS EVE DISCO
    Tue 31st December 9 PM
  • American Aquarium w/ John Baumann

    Wave - Indoor

    Line-up: AMERICAN AQUARIUM, JOHN BAUMANN
    Fri 3rd January 8 PM
  • Eighties Retro Party

    Wave - Indoor

    Line-up: CARBON
    Fri 10th January 8 PM
  • Front Country

    Wave - Indoor

    Line-up: FRONT COUNTRY
    Tue 14th January 8 PM
  • 96 Bitter Beings w/ The Native Howl and Locust Grove

    Wave - Indoor

    Line-up: THE NATIVE HOWL, 96 BITTER BEINGS
    Sat 18th January 8 PM
  • Josh Ward live at Wave

    Wave - Indoor

    Line-up: JOSH WARD
    Thu 23rd January 8 PM
  • Groove 42

    Wave - Indoor

    Line-up: GROOVE 42
    Fri 24th January 7 PM
  • Back to the 80's Party

    Wave - Indoor

    Line-up: ALE LAGO, VJ CHARLY ESCALANTE
    Sat 25th January 8 PM
  • Mac Lethal

    Wave - Indoor

    Sun 23rd February 7 PM
  • Fri 6th March 7 PM
  • The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

    Wave - Indoor

    Line-up: THE REVEREND PEYTON'S BIG DAMN BAND
    Sun 8th March 6 PM
  • Read Southall Band

    Wave - Indoor

    Wed 6th May 7 PM