DJ & EDM Events in Verdun

  • Sun 26 May

    FLOTSAM & JETSAM

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: FLOTSAM AND JETSAM
  • Sun 26 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Wed 29 May

    SKINS XIX AFTER PARTY w/ FLAKZZ

    Big Tooth Events Inc.

    Line-up: FLAKZZ
  • Fri 31 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jun

    For The Culture: Part II

    Ausgang Plaza

    Line-up: PART II
  • Sun 02 Jun
  • Sun 02 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun

    Head Room: Patricia

    Ausgang Plaza

    Line-up: PATRICIA, LACED, PRIORI
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Sun 09 Jun
  • Thu 13 Jun
  • Thu 13 Jun

    Nike Ta Mère

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: NIKE TA MÈRE
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun

    Piknic Électronik MTL #5 - Life and Death

    Parc Jean-Drapeau / Plaine des Jeux

    Line-up: TENNIS, THREE, INTERSTELLAR FUNK, - and more
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun

    D-NATURAL

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: D-NATURAL, LA VIE CIE, YNJ & BOOTS, GI JOE and more
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Shlohmo

    Le Belmont

    Line-up: SHLOHMO
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Shlohmo - Montréal

    Le Belmont

    Line-up: SHLOHMO
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Christian Löffler - Graal (Prologue) Tour

    Société des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: CHRISTIAN LÖFFLER
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun

    Piknic Électronik MTL #6 - St-Jean Baptiste: Kora

    Parc Jean-Drapeau / Plaine des Jeux

    Line-up: KORA, -, SUNSET, SINCA and more
  • Wed 26 Jun

    SUICIDE COMMANDO

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: SUICIDE COMMANDO, MR BLACK, NITRO NOISE
  • Fri 28 Jun

    ATARI TEENAGE RIOT

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: ATARI TEENAGE RIOT
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun

    Worakls

    Société des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: WORAKLS
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun

    Worakls

    La Sat

    Line-up: WORAKLS
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • Sun 07 Jul

    Piknic Électronik MTL #8: HOSH, Groj / XYZ

    Parc Jean-Drapeau / Plaine des Jeux

    Line-up: GROJ, -, HOSH, JOUMANA and more
  • Thu 11 Jul

    J.u.D. - Lancement de l'album 'Forever Yours'

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: J.U.D
  • Thu 11 Jul
  • Fri 12 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sun 14 Jul
  • Thu 18 Jul

    VALHALLA SOUND CIRCUS 2019

    Valhalla Sound Circus Festival Ltd.

    Line-up: BILLETS
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Sun 28 Jul
  • Sat 10 Aug
  • Sun 11 Aug
  • Sun 18 Aug
  • Thu 22 Aug

    Nocturne 3 | $35

    MUTEK @ MTELUS

  • Fri 23 Aug

    Nocturne 4 | $40

    MUTEK @ MTELUS

  • Sat 24 Aug

    Nocturne 5 | $45

    MUTEK @ MTELUS

  • Sun 25 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug

    Piknic Électronik MTL #15 - Rone, Stereoclip

    Parc Jean-Drapeau / Plaine des Jeux

    Line-up: MEG MONTREAL
  • Sun 01 Sep

    Piknic Électronik MTL #16 - Misstress Barbara

    Parc Jean-Drapeau / Plaine des Jeux

    Line-up: MEG MONTREAL
  • Mon 02 Sep
  • Sun 08 Sep
  • Sun 15 Sep
  • Sun 22 Sep
  • Sun 29 Sep
  • Sun 29 Sep

    Piknic Électronik MTL #21: KiNK (Live), DJ Boring

    Parc Jean-Drapeau / Plaine des Jeux

    Line-up: KINK, BORING, -, STAFF PIKNIC and more
  • Mon 30 Sep

    WARBRINGER & ENFORCER

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: ENFORCER, WARBRINGER, INVITS
  • Fri 11 Oct
  • Fri 11 Oct
  • Mon 28 Oct

    IMMOLATION

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: BLOOD INCANTATION, PHOBOCOSM, IMMOLATION
  • Mon 27 Jan

    ROSS THE BOSS (EX MANOWAR)

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: ROSS THE BOSS
Montreal Top Artists
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy