DJ & EDM Events in Tulsa

  • DREAMERS

    Cain's Ballroom

    Line-up: DREAMER
    Wed 27th November 1 PM
  • DREAMERS

    CAIN'S BALLROOM

    Line-up: DREAMERS
    Wed 27th November 7 PM
  • Jason Boland & The Stragglers, Cody Canada & The Departed

    Cain's Ballroom

    Line-up: THE DEPARTED, JASON BOLAND
    Fri 29th November 2 PM
  • 14th Annual Leftover Turkey

    CAIN'S BALLROOM

    Line-up: JASON BOLAND & THE STRAGGLERS
    Fri 29th November 8 PM
  • Snails

    Cain's Ballroom

    Line-up: SNAILS, AL ROSS, KOMPANY
    Sun 1st December 2 PM
  • SNAILS - World of Slime Tour

    CAIN'S BALLROOM

    Line-up: SNAILS
    Sun 1st December 8 PM
  • THE WOOD BROTHERS

    Cain's Ballroom

    Line-up: THE WOOD BROTHERS
    Sat 7th December 2 PM
  • The Wood Brothers

    CAIN'S BALLROOM

    Line-up: THE WOOD BROTHERS
    Sat 7th December 8 PM
  • Matisyahu

    Cain's Ballroom

    Line-up: MATISYAHU
    Thu 12th December 2 PM
  • Matisyahu

    CAIN'S BALLROOM

    Line-up: MATISYAHU
    Thu 12th December 8 PM
  • Edge Christmas Concert: Angels & Airwaves + PHANTOGRAM

    Cain's Ballroom

    Line-up: WINNETKA BOWLING LEAGUE
    Wed 18th December 12 PM
  • EDGE CHRISTMAS CONCERT: Angels & Airwaves + Phantogram

    CAIN'S BALLROOM

    Line-up: PHANTOGRAM, ANGELS & AIRWAVES
    Wed 18th December 6 PM
  • William Clark Green

    Cain's Ballroom

    Line-up: WILLIAM CLARK GREEN, CHRIS COLSTON
    Fri 20th December 2 PM
  • William Clark Green

    CAIN'S BALLROOM

    Line-up: WILLIAM CLARK GREEN
    Fri 20th December 8 PM
  • Badfish: a Tribute to Sublime

    Cain's Ballroom

    Line-up: BADFISH, TH3RD COAST ROOTS
    Thu 9th January 1 PM
  • Badfish, A Tribute To Sublime: Under The Sun Tour

    CAIN'S BALLROOM

    Line-up: BADFISH
    Thu 9th January 7 PM
  • Mandolin Orange

    Cain's Ballroom

    Line-up: MANDOLIN ORANGE
    Sun 19th January 2 PM
  • Mandolin Orange

    CAIN'S BALLROOM

    Line-up: MANDOLIN ORANGE
    Sun 19th January 8 PM
  • GRACE POTTER

    Cain's Ballroom

    Line-up: GRACE POTTER
    Wed 12th February 2 PM
  • Cold War Kids

    Cain's Ballroom

    Line-up: COLD WAR KIDS
    Fri 14th February 2 PM