DJ & EDM Events in Toronto

  • Mon 27 May

    Flotsam And Jetsam

    The Garrison

    Line-up: FLOTSAM, JETSAM
  • Tue 28 May

    Pile

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: PILE, HALFSOUR
  • Tue 28 May

    Deicide

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: ORIGIN, DEICIDE, JUNGLE ROT, THE ABSENCE
  • Wed 29 May
  • Thu 30 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Fri 31 May

    Possum

    The Garrison

    Line-up: BART, MOTHER TONGUES, POSSUM
  • Fri 31 May

    Wing Night (the band)

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: WING NIGHT
  • Fri 31 May

    PACO OSUNA

    CODA

    Line-up: PACO OSUNA
  • Fri 31 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Sat 01 Jun

    ALFA STATE

    CODA

    Line-up: ALFA STATE
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Wed 05 Jun

    Kevin Morby

    The Opera House

    Line-up: KEVIN MORBY, SAM COHEN
  • Wed 05 Jun
  • Thu 06 Jun
  • Thu 06 Jun
  • Thu 06 Jun

    Nicky Lawrence

    The Drake

    Line-up: NICKY LAWRENCE
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun

    U.S. Girls

    The Opera House

    Line-up: U.S. GIRLS
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Mon 10 Jun

    Nails

    The Opera House

    Line-up: OUTER HEAVEN, MISERY INDEX, NAILS, DEVOURMENT
  • Wed 12 Jun

    Sunny Sweeney

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: SUNNY SWEENEY
  • Thu 13 Jun

    Ocean Alley

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: OCEAN ALLEY
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun

    illScarlett

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: ILLSCARLETT
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun

    illScarlett

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: ILLSCARLETT, PIFFBREAK ARCADE
  • Sat 15 Jun

    Yeasayer

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: YEASAYER
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun

    San Cisco

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: SAN CISCO, CARLA GENEVE
  • Tue 18 Jun

    The Teskey Brothers

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: THE TESKEY BROTHERS
  • Wed 19 Jun

    Lydia Persaud

    The Drake

    Line-up: LYDIA PERSAUD
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Pelican

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: RESPIRE, CLOAKROOM, PELICAN
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Faye Webster

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: FAYE WEBSTER
  • Sat 22 Jun

    Riot

    The Garrison

    Line-up: RIOT
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun

    Robyn Hitchcock

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: ROBYN HITCHCOCK
  • Tue 25 Jun

    Wand

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: WAND, DREAMDECAY
  • Thu 27 Jun

    DOOMSQUAD

    The Garrison

    Line-up: DOOMSQUAD
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Mon 01 Jul

    Daddy Long Legs

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: DADDY LONG LEGS
  • Wed 03 Jul
  • Thu 04 Jul
  • Fri 05 Jul
  • Fri 05 Jul

    The Beths

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: THE BETHS
  • Fri 05 Jul

    Eleni Mandell

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: ELENI MANDELL
  • Fri 05 Jul

    Andhim

    CODA

    Line-up: ANDHIM, SAM HAZE, HAUY
  • Sat 06 Jul
  • Sat 06 Jul

    Lydia Ainsworth

    The Garrison

    Line-up: LYDIA AINSWORTH
  • Sat 06 Jul
  • Sat 06 Jul
  • Sun 07 Jul

    Stef Chura

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: STEF CHURA
  • Mon 08 Jul

    A.A. Bondy

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: A.A. BONDY
  • Tue 09 Jul

    The High Divers

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: THE HIGH DIVERS
  • Tue 09 Jul

    This Is The Kit

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: THIS IS THE KIT
  • Wed 10 Jul

    Mike Love

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: MIKE LOVE
  • Wed 10 Jul

    WAAX

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: WAAX
  • Thu 11 Jul

    Foxwarren

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: FOXWARREN, HANNAH COHEN
  • Thu 11 Jul

    Freddy & Francine

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: FREDDY & FRANCINE
  • Fri 12 Jul

    Foxwarren

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: FOXWARREN, HANNAH COHEN
  • Fri 12 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul

    Soccer Mommy

    The Opera House

    Line-up: SOCCER MOMMY, KEVIN KRAUTER
  • Sat 13 Jul

    Guided By Voices

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: GUIDED BY VOICES
  • Sat 13 Jul

    HANS presents DJ W!ld

    One Loft

    Line-up: W!LD
  • Sun 14 Jul

    Covet

    Sneaky Dee's

    Line-up: COVET, VASUDEVA, HOLY FAWN
  • Tue 16 Jul
  • Wed 17 Jul

    Delhi 2 Dublin

    The Drake

    Line-up: DELHI 2 DUBLIN
  • Thu 18 Jul

    Jeremie Albino

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: JEREMIE ALBINO
  • Fri 19 Jul

    Odds

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: ODDS
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • Sat 20 Jul

    Sacred Paws

    The Garrison

    Line-up: SACRED PAWS
  • Sat 20 Jul

    Jacob Lee

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: JACOB LEE
  • Fri 26 Jul

    Cancer Bats

    Sneaky Dee's

    Line-up: CANCER BATS
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Sun 28 Jul

    The Fleshtones

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: THE FLESHTONES
  • Mon 29 Jul

    The Get Up Kids

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: THE GET UP KIDS
  • Tue 30 Jul

    Idles

    The Opera House

    Line-up: IDLES
  • Tue 30 Jul

    Metalachi

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: METALACHI
  • Tue 30 Jul

    Steve Gunn

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: STEVE GUNN
  • Thu 01 Aug

    Real Estate

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: REAL ESTATE
  • Fri 02 Aug

    Real Estate

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: REAL ESTATE
  • Sat 03 Aug

    Nilüfer Yanya

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: NILÜFER YANYA, PIXX
  • Sun 04 Aug

    Parker Millsap

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: PARKER MILLSAP
  • Sun 04 Aug

    Kindo

    Sneaky Dee's

    Line-up: KINDO
  • Fri 09 Aug

    Mauno

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: MAUNO
  • Sun 11 Aug

    Mike Krol & Swearin'

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: SWEARIN, MIKE KROL
  • Thu 15 Aug

    Neurosis

    The Opera House

    Line-up: NEUROSIS, DEAFKIDS, BELL WITCH
  • Fri 16 Aug

    Truckfighters

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: TRUCKFIGHTERS
  • Sat 17 Aug
  • Mon 19 Aug

    Doyle Bramhall II

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: DOYLE BRAMHALL II
  • Sat 24 Aug
  • Tue 27 Aug

    Purple Mountains

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: PURPLE MOUNTAINS
  • Thu 29 Aug

    Northlane, Erra

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: CRYSTAL LAKE, ERRA, NORTHLANE, CURRENTS
  • Fri 06 Sep

    UMEK

    CODA

    Line-up: UMEK
  • Mon 09 Sep

    Seratones

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: SERATONES
  • Tue 10 Sep

    Hatchie

    The Garrison

    Line-up: HATCHIE, ORCHIN
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Fri 13 Sep

    Fontaines D.C.

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: POTTERY, FONTAINES D.C.
  • Sat 14 Sep

    Boris

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: BORIS, UNIFORM
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep

    Band of Skulls

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: BAND OF SKULLS
  • Sun 22 Sep

    Generationals

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: GENERATIONALS
  • Mon 23 Sep

    Bleached

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: BLEACHED
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • Thu 26 Sep

    Charlie Cunningham

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: CHARLIE CUNNINGHAM
  • Mon 07 Oct
  • Wed 09 Oct
  • Tue 15 Oct

    Luna performing Penthouse

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: LUNA
  • Fri 18 Oct

    Orville Peck

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: ORVILLE PECK
  • Sun 20 Oct
  • Sun 20 Oct

    Tom Speight

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: TOM SPEIGHT
  • Mon 21 Oct

    Marika Hackman

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: MARIKA HACKMAN
  • Wed 23 Oct

    Trashcan Sinatras

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: TRASHCAN SINATRAS
  • Fri 25 Oct

    Hermitage Green

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: HERMITAGE GREEN
  • Sat 26 Oct

    JS Ondara

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: JS ONDARA
  • Tue 29 Oct

    The KVB

    The Garrison

    Line-up: THE KVB
  • Sat 02 Nov
  • Sat 02 Nov

    The Northern Pikes

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: THE NORTHERN PIKES
  • Tue 05 Nov

    Magic Sword

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: MAGIC SWORD
  • Tue 12 Nov
  • Sun 17 Nov

    Pigface

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: PIGFACE
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • Sun 08 Dec

    Tyler Childers

    Sound Academy

    Line-up: TYLER CHILDERS
  • Fri 31 Jan

    Ross The Boss

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: ROSS THE BOSS
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy