DJ & EDM Events in Toronto

  • Allah-Las

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: ALLAH-LAS
    Sun 24th November 3 PM
  • Our Last Night - Let Light Overcome The Darkness Tour

    The Opera House

    Line-up: OUR LAST NIGHT
    Tue 26th November 1 PM
  • Amigo The Devil

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: AMIGO THE DEVIL
    Wed 27th November 2 PM
  • Rising Appalachia

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: RISING APPALACHIA
    Wed 27th November 3 PM
  • Partner

    The Garrison

    Line-up: PARTNER
    Thu 28th November 3 PM
  • Common Holly

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: COMMON HOLLY
    Thu 28th November 3 PM
  • Batushka

    The Opera House

    Line-up: BATUSHKA
    Fri 29th November 2 PM
  • Wax Candy Disco Party

    The Piston

    Line-up: EFSHARP, WAX CANDY
    Fri 29th November 10 PM
  • Current Swell

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: CURRENT SWELL
    Fri 29th November 3 PM
  • Lost Cousins

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: TALLIES, LOST COUSINS
    Fri 29th November 4 PM
  • Indian Handcrafts

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: MOUNT CYANIDE, LIFE IN VACUUM, NOBRO, INDIAN HANDCRAFTS
    Sat 30th November 3 PM
  • Helmet: 30th Anniversary Tour

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: HELMET
    Sat 30th November 3 PM
  • Cracker

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: CRACKER
    Tue 3rd December 3 PM
  • Say Sue Me

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: SAY SUE ME
    Tue 3rd December 3 PM
  • Cattle Decapitation

    The Opera House

    Line-up: FULL OF HELL, CATTLE DECAPITATION, AUTHOR AND PUNISHER, ATHEIST and more
    Wed 4th December 1 PM
  • Les Louanges

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: LES LOUANGES
    Wed 4th December 3 PM
  • 54-40

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: 54-40
    Thu 5th December 3 PM
  • Wax Candy Disco Party

    The Piston

    Line-up: EFSHARP, CYCLIST
    Fri 6th December 10 PM
  • Danko Jones

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: DANKO JONES
    Fri 6th December 3 PM
  • 54-40

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: 54-40
    Fri 6th December 3 PM