DJ & EDM Events in Tempe

  • 15 Years of Gilgongo Records John Wiese, James Fella, Mallevs

    The Lunchbox

    Line-up: JOHN WIESE, MALLEVS, JAMES FELLA
    Fri 20th December 7 PM
  • Melt V2.9 Merry Xmas!

    The Lunchbox

    Line-up: MERRY XMAS
    Sat 21st December 9 PM
  • THE NEVER RAD MISCELLANY

    The Rebel Lounge

    Line-up: THE NEVER RAD MISCELLANY
    Sun 22nd December 6 PM
  • Everyone is Santa Dance Party!

    The Lunchbox

    Line-up: EVERYONE
    Mon 23rd December 9 PM
  • A GOD AWFUL SMALL AFFAIR

    The Rebel Lounge

    Line-up: A GOD AWFUL SMALL AFFAIR
    Thu 26th December 10 PM
  • Thu 26th December 10 PM
  • Tue 31st December 10 PM
  • RAINY DAYS

    The Rebel Lounge

    Line-up: RAINY DAYS
    Sat 4th January 6 PM
  • Portrayal Of Guilt & Street Sects

    Club Red West

    Line-up: PORTRAYAL OF GUILT
    Fri 10th January 7 PM
  • 96 Bitter Beings

    Club Red East

    Line-up: 96 BITTER BEINGS
    Sat 11th January 6 PM
  • Deadspawn & Through The Earth Dual CD Release

    Club Red West

    Line-up: DEADSPAWN
    Sat 11th January 7 PM
  • Botnek, Sinden and LA Riots at Sunbar 1.11.20

    Sunbar

    Line-up: PRODUCER, LABEL BOSS, REMIXER
    Sat 11th January 9 PM
  • Fifth Density

    Club Red West

    Line-up: FIFTH DENSITY
    Fri 17th January 6 PM
  • Weiss at TreeHouse Sunday Shady Park

    Shady Park

    Line-up: JAX JONES, DUKE DUMONT, CLAUDE VONSTROKE, WEISS
    Sun 19th January 3 PM
  • Tony MacAlpine

    Club Red West

    Line-up: TONY MACALPINE
    Tue 21st January 7 PM
  • Sunsquabi + Special Guest Balkan Bump

    Sunbar Tempe

    Line-up: SUNSQUABI
    Fri 24th January 9 PM
  • Bobby Bryant Tribute 3 & Wrath Upon Eden CD Release

    Club Red West

    Line-up: BOBBY BRYANT TRIBUTE, WRATH UPON EDEN CD RELEASE
    Fri 24th January 5 PM
  • Sat 25th January 9 PM
  • Cycles

    Valley Bar

    Line-up: CYCLES
    Thu 30th January 8 PM
  • SCHOOL OF ROCK

    The Rebel Lounge

    Line-up: SCHOOL OF ROCK
    Sat 1st February 11 AM