DJ & EDM Events in Sunderland

  • Thu 21st November 7 PM
  • ELECTRIC WIZARD

    Palladium

    Line-up: ELECTRIC WIZARD
    Fri 22nd November 8 PM
  • COUNTERPARTS: PRIVATE ROOM 2.0

    Palladium Upstairs

    Line-up: COUNTERPARTS
    Sat 23rd November 7 PM
  • LA DISPUTE

    Palladium Downstairs

    Line-up: LA DISPUTE
    Sat 23rd November 7 PM
  • ZACH DEPUTY

    Palladium Upstairs

    Line-up: ZACH DEPUTY
    Wed 27th November 9 PM
  • CHON & BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME

    Palladium

    Line-up: CHON, BETWEEN THE BURIED
    Wed 27th November 7 PM
  • SiriusXM / MassConcerts Presents ICE NINE KILLS www.siriusxm.com

    Palladium

    Line-up: SIRIUSXM, MASSCONCERTS, ICE NINE KILLS
    Sat 30th November 6 PM
  • SKI MASK THE SLUMP GOD - The Stokeley Tour 2019

    Palladium

    Line-up: SKI MASK THE SLUMP GOD
    Tue 3rd December 7 PM
  • IN FLAMES

    Palladium

    Line-up: IN FLAMES
    Fri 6th December 7 PM
  • Sat 7th December 6 PM
  • MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA

    Palladium

    Line-up: MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA
    Sun 8th December 7 PM
  • FOUR YEAR STRONG

    Palladium

    Line-up: FOUR YEAR STRONG
    Sat 28th December 7 PM
  • THRICE VHEISSU 15th ANNIVERSARY TOUR

    Palladium

    Line-up: THRICE VHEISSU
    Fri 7th February 7 PM
  • INSOMNIUM

    Palladium Upstairs

    Line-up: INSOMNIUM
    Sat 14th March 6 PM
  • POWERGLOVE

    Palladium Upstairs

    Line-up: POWERGLOVE
    Thu 2nd April 6 PM