DJ & EDM Events in Santa Cruz

  • Tue 28 May
  • Thu 30 May

    Ezra Bell, Pablo Dylan

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: PABLO DYLAN, EZRA BELL
  • Sat 01 Jun

    Ghostemane

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: GHOSTEMANE
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sun 02 Jun
  • Sun 02 Jun
  • Wed 05 Jun

    CHON

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: CHON, DOMI, JD BECK
  • Wed 05 Jun
  • Thu 06 Jun

    FIDLAR

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: FIDLAR
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun

    Andre Nickatina

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: J.LATELY, ANDRE NICKATINA
  • Sun 09 Jun
  • Wed 12 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun

    Inner Wave

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: CLAUD, INNER WAVE
  • Sat 15 Jun

    Haunt

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: FORTRESS, VOID VATOR, HAUNT
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun

    Through the Roots

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: THROUGH THE ROOTS
  • Tue 18 Jun

    CHRIS WEBBY

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: LOCKSMITH, GRIEVES, CHRIS WEBBY, EKOH
  • Sat 22 Jun

    Bombino

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: BOMBINO
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Tue 25 Jun
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun

    Galactic ft. Erica Falls

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: GALACTIC, ERICA FALLS
  • Tue 02 Jul

    Electric Six

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: ELECTRIC SIX, KYLE SHUTT
  • Wed 10 Jul

    Hillbilly Casino

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: HILLBILLY CASINO
  • Sun 14 Jul

    Toots & The Maytals

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: TOOTS & THE MAYTALS
  • Fri 19 Jul

    Dylan LeBlanc

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: DYLAN LEBLANC
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Tue 30 Jul

    Bobaflex

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: BOBAFLEX, BREAKING SOLACE, ARTIFAS
  • Wed 07 Aug

    Devin the Dude

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: J.LATELY, DEVIN THE DUDE
  • Thu 08 Aug

    LOST DOG STREET BAND

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: LOST DOG STREET BAND
  • Tue 13 Aug

    MATISYAHU

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: MATISYAHU
  • Thu 15 Aug
  • Fri 16 Aug

    The Original Wailers

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: THE ORIGINAL WAILERS
  • Thu 22 Aug

    Tuxedo

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: TUXEDO
  • Tue 27 Aug

    Protoje

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: PROTOJE
  • Thu 29 Aug

    Of Good Nature

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: OF GOOD NATURE
  • Sat 31 Aug

    Adolescents

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: ADOLESCENTS
  • Tue 10 Sep

    Gutter Demons

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: GUTTER DEMONS
  • Tue 17 Sep

    Elder Island

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: ELDER ISLAND
  • Mon 23 Sep

    Dub Trio

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: DUB TRIO
  • Tue 24 Sep

    Hot Chip

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: HOT CHIP
  • Mon 30 Sep

    Soccer Mommy

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: SOCCER MOMMY
  • Tue 01 Oct

    Crooked Colours

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: CROOKED COLOURS
  • Mon 14 Oct

    Yung Gravy

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: YUNG GRAVY
  • Fri 18 Oct

    DRI

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: DRI
  • Wed 23 Oct

    The Distillers

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: THE DISTILLERS
  • Fri 22 Nov

    Buku

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: BUKU
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy