DJ & EDM Events in Salt Lake City

  • The Viva La DIVA Show

    Metro Bar

    Line-up: THE VIVA LA DIVA SHOW
    Sun 10th November 5 AM
  • Goblin

    Metro Bar

    Line-up: GOBLIN, THE LION’S DAUGHTER, GIGAN
    Mon 11th November 11 AM
  • Stitched Up Heart

    Metro Bar

    Line-up: DARLING, STITCHED UP HEART
    Tue 12th November 12 PM
  • Big Freedia

    Metro Bar

    Line-up: BIG FREEDIA, LOW CUT CONNIE
    Wed 13th November 1 PM
  • Good Riddance

    Soundwell SLC

    Line-up: GOOD RIDDANCE
    Wed 13th November 7 PM
  • Collie Buddz - Hybrid Tour

    Soundwell

    Line-up: COLLIE BUDDZ
    Thu 14th November 8 PM
  • Collie Buddz - Hybrid Tour

    Soundwell SLC

    Line-up: COLLIE BUDDZ
    Thu 14th November 8 PM
  • Yvie Oddly

    Metro Bar

    Line-up: YVIE ODDLY, TERRA FLESH
    Fri 15th November 2 PM
  • The Cinematic Orchestra

    Metro Bar

    Line-up: THE CINEMATIC ORCHESTRA
    Sat 16th November 1 PM
  • Helmet - 30th Anniversary Tour

    Soundwell

    Line-up: HELMET
    Tue 19th November 7 PM
  • SNAILS: WORLD OF SLIME TOUR

    The Complex

    Line-up: SNAILS
    Thu 21st November 8 PM
  • Brother Ali + Evidence Tour

    Metro Bar

    Line-up: BROTHER ALI, EVIDENCE
    Fri 22nd November 1 PM
  • Illenium: The Ascend Tour

    SALTAIR

    Line-up: ILLENIUM
    Fri 22nd November 12 PM
  • Fri 22nd November 8 PM
  • How The Grouch Stole Christmas Final Tour w/ Murs

    Metro Bar

    Line-up: MURS, ABILITIES, THE GROUCH
    Sat 23rd November 1 PM
  • Suzanne Ciani - LIVE Quadraphonic : LISTEN

    Envelop SLC

    Line-up: SUZANNE CIANI
    Sat 23rd November 8 PM
  • Katastro - Tropical Heartbreak Tour

    Soundwell

    Line-up: KATASTRO
    Sun 24th November 7 PM
  • Katastro - Tropical Heartbreak Tour

    Soundwell SLC

    Line-up: KATASTRO
    Sun 24th November 7 PM
  • Neon Indian

    Metro Bar

    Line-up: NEON INDIAN
    Fri 29th November 1 PM
  • High On Fire

    Metro Bar

    Line-up: POWER TRIP, HIGH ON FIRE, DEVIL MASTER, CREEPING DEATH
    Sat 30th November 11 AM