DJ & EDM Events in Sacramento

  • Wed 29 May
  • Tue 04 Jun

    Slow Caves & MIGHTY

    The Momo Lounge

    Line-up: MIGHTY, HI, MOM, SLOW CAVES
  • Wed 05 Jun
  • Thu 06 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun

    Sadistik

    The Momo Lounge

    Line-up: SADISTIK, TRIZZ, RAFAEL VIGILANTICS, KNO
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Wed 12 Jun
  • Thu 13 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun

    Haybaby

    The Momo Lounge

    Line-up: HAYBABY
  • Wed 19 Jun
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • Tue 25 Jun
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Tue 09 Jul
  • Thu 11 Jul

    Heather Evans

    The Momo Lounge

  • Mon 15 Jul

    Horse Jumper of Love

    The Momo Lounge

  • Thu 18 Jul

    Vansire & Boyo

    The Momo Lounge

    Line-up: MÜNECHILD, VANSIRE, BOYO
  • Fri 19 Jul

    Dead Horses

    The Momo Lounge

    Line-up: DEAD HORSES
  • Sat 20 Jul

    Dikembe

    The Momo Lounge

    Line-up: DIKEMBE, SOFT NERVE, POOL KIDS
  • Sun 21 Jul

    It Looks Sad.

    The Momo Lounge

    Line-up: IT LOOKS SAD.
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Sat 10 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug
  • Sat 14 Sep
  • Sat 28 Sep
  • Sat 19 Oct

    Little Hurricane

    The Momo Lounge

  • Sat 26 Oct
  • Sat 09 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • Sat 14 Dec
  • Sat 28 Dec
  • Sat 11 Jan
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • Sat 08 Feb
  • Sat 22 Feb
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy