DJ & EDM Events in Richmond

  • New Years Eve at Switch RVA

    SWITCH Pop-Up Bar

    Tue 31st December 9 PM
  • All Get Out / Ghost Atlas

    Canal Club

    Line-up: GHOST ATLAS, ALL GET OUT
    Thu 9th January 6 PM
  • Awake At Last

    Canal Club

    Thu 23rd January 6 PM
  • Shadow of Intent

    Canal Club

    Line-up: SHADOW OF INTENT
    Tue 28th January 6 PM
  • Sanction

    Canal Club

    Sat 15th February 6 PM
  • The 69 Eyes

    Canal Club

    Line-up: THE 69 EYES
    Wed 19th February 6 PM
  • DMVU & TVBOO PRESENT: EAT MY SASS TOUR

    Canal Club

    Line-up: DMVU & TVBOO
    Sat 22nd February 9 PM
  • Spite

    Canal Club

    Tue 3rd March 6 PM
  • Fit For A King

    Canal Club

    Sat 21st March 5 PM
  • Uli Jon Roth

    Canal Club

    Fri 3rd July 6 PM