DJ & EDM Events in Richmond

  • Sun 26 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Wed 29 May
  • Thu 30 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Sat 01 Jun

    Bazaar at The Bar

    The Camel

    Line-up: BAZAAR
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sun 02 Jun
  • Tue 04 Jun
  • Wed 05 Jun

    Tennishu

    The Camel

    Line-up: TENNISHU
  • Thu 06 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Sun 09 Jun
  • Sun 09 Jun
  • Mon 10 Jun
  • Tue 11 Jun
  • Wed 12 Jun
  • Thu 13 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun

    Mipso

    The Camel

    Line-up: MIPSO
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun

    Moon King

    The Camel

    Line-up: MOON KING
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun
  • Thu 20 Jun

    Moon Hooch

    The Camel

    Line-up: MOON HOOCH
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Mon 24 Jun
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Tue 02 Jul
  • Sat 06 Jul

    Bazaar at The Bar

    The Camel

    Line-up: THE BAR
  • Sun 07 Jul
  • Tue 09 Jul
  • Wed 10 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sun 14 Jul
  • Tue 16 Jul
  • Wed 17 Jul

    Khemmis

    The Camel

    Line-up: CLOAK, KHEMMIS
  • Thu 18 Jul
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Sat 03 Aug

    Bazaar at The Bar

    The Camel

    Line-up: THE BAR
  • Tue 13 Aug

    Shawn James

    The Camel

  • Sat 17 Aug
  • Sat 07 Sep

    Bazaar at The Bar

    The Camel

    Line-up: BAZAAR
  • Sat 07 Sep

    Flying Lotus

    The National

    Line-up: FLYING LOTUS
  • Tue 10 Sep
  • Sun 06 Oct
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy