DJ & EDM Events in Raleigh

  • Sun 1st December 9 PM
  • AMIGO THE DEVIL / King Dude / Twin Temple

    Motorco Music Hall Showroom

    Line-up: AMIGO THE DEVIL, TWIN TEMPLE, KING DUDE
    Wed 4th December 8 PM
  • Fri 6th December 10 PM
  • Mannequin Pussy, Kississippi, Stevie

    Kings

    Line-up: MANNEQUIN PUSSY, KISSISSIPPI
    Sat 7th December 9 PM
  • Fri 13th December 10 PM
  • STREET CORNER SYMPHONY Christmas Tour

    Motorco Music Hall Showroom

    Line-up: STREET CORNER SYMPHONY
    Fri 13th December 9 PM
  • Daughters, HEALTH, Show Me The Body

    Cat's Cradle

    Line-up: HEALTH, DAUGHTERS, SHOW ME THE BODY
    Tue 17th December 7 PM
  • Thu 19th December 8 PM
  • Fri 20th December 10 PM
  • Sat 28th December 9 PM
  • Son Little

    Kings

    Fri 24th January 9 PM
  • Sun 9th February 8 PM
  • Slow Hollows

    Kings

    Tue 11th February 8 PM
  • Sat 15th February 9 PM