DJ & EDM Events in Provincetown

  • Basta

    Royale

    Line-up: BASTA
    Thu 19th December 9 PM
  • Bingo Players

    Royale

    Line-up: BINGO PLAYERS
    Fri 20th December 10 PM
  • DallasK | The Grand Boston 12.20.19

    The Grand

    Line-up: DALLASK
    Fri 20th December 9 PM
  • Matzoball 2019

    Royale

    Line-up: MATZOBALL
    Tue 24th December 9 PM
  • Nervo | The Grand Boston 12.27.19

    The Grand

    Line-up: NERVO, THE GRAND
    Fri 27th December 9 PM
  • Bear Grillz | 12.27.19 | 10:00 PM | 21+

    Royale

    Line-up: BEAR GRILLZ
    Fri 27th December 10 PM
  • GRYFFIN | The Grand Boston 12.29.19

    The Grand

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
    Sun 29th December 10 PM
  • Royale New Year's Eve 2020

    Royale

    Line-up: RM
    Tue 31st December 9 PM
  • Parmalee

    Royale

    Line-up: PARMALEE
    Sat 4th January 6 PM
  • Breathe Carolina | The Grand | 1.10.20

    The Grand

    Line-up: BREATHE CAROLINA
    Fri 10th January 9 PM
  • Hayden James (DJ Set) | The Grand Boston 1.16.20

    The Grand

    Line-up: HAYDEN JAMES
    Thu 16th January 10 PM
  • Grum

    Royale

    Line-up: GRUM
    Fri 17th January 10 PM
  • Cedric Gervais | The Grand Boston 1.24.2020

    The Grand

    Line-up: CEDRIC GERVAIS, THE GRAND BOSTON
    Fri 24th January 9 PM
  • Will Clarke | The Grand Boston 1.30.20

    The Grand

    Line-up: WILL CLARKE
    Thu 30th January 10 PM
  • Keys N Krates

    Royale

    Line-up: KEYS N KRATES
    Fri 31st January 10 PM
  • Sevenn | The Grand Boston 1.31.2020

    The Grand

    Line-up: SEVENN
    Fri 31st January 9 PM
  • Earthgang

    Royale

    Line-up: EARTHGANG
    Sat 8th February 6 PM
  • American Nightmare

    Royale

    Line-up: AMERICAN NIGHTMARE
    Thu 13th February 8 PM
  • Bat for Lashes

    Royale

    Line-up: BAT FOR LASHES
    Mon 17th February 8 PM