DJ & EDM Events in Prague

  • Med School with Etherwood

    Roxy

    Line-up: KEENO, ETHERWOOD, BOP, MC RUTHLESS and more
    Fri 18th October 11 PM
  • Be27: Tangerine Dream (DE)

    Roxy

    Line-up: TANGERINE DREAM
    Wed 23rd October 7 PM
  • Manon Meurt & Luvver

    Roxy

    Line-up: MANON MEURT, LUVVER
    Thu 24th October 7 PM
  • Be27: Rebekah (UK)

    Roxy

    Line-up: REBEKAH
    Fri 25th October 11 PM
  • Be27: Skepta (UK)

    Roxy

    Line-up: SKEPTA
    Fri 25th October 7 PM
  • Be27: Black Sun Empire (NL)

    Roxy

    Line-up: BLACK SUN EMPIRE, MC MULTIPLEX
    Sat 26th October 11 PM
  • Ocean Wisdom (UK)

    Roxy

    Line-up: OCEAN WISDOM
    Wed 30th October 6 PM
  • Giorgia Angiuli Live (IT)

    Roxy

    Line-up: GIORGIA ANGIULI
    Fri 22nd November 10 PM
  • Climax 21st Anniversary with Sonny Fodera (AUS)

    Roxy

    Line-up: SONNY FODERA, CHRIS SADLER
    Sat 30th November 10 PM
  • Postmodern Jukebox (US)

    Roxy

    Line-up: POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
    Wed 4th December 6 PM
  • Mark Knight

    Roxy

    Line-up: MARK KNIGHT
    Sat 14th December 10 PM
  • Hatari (IS)

    Roxy

    Line-up: HATARI
    Tue 4th February 11 PM
  • Meute (GER)

    Roxy

    Line-up: MEUTE
    Mon 20th April 7 PM