DJ & EDM Events in Portland

  • Sun 26 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Tue 28 May
  • Wed 29 May
  • Thu 30 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jun

    Pure Bathing Culture

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: PURE BATHING CULTURE
  • Sun 02 Jun

    The Last Podcast On The Left

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: PODCAST
  • Sun 02 Jun

    Megafauna

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: MEGAFAUNA
  • Sun 02 Jun
  • Mon 03 Jun
  • Tue 04 Jun
  • Tue 04 Jun
  • Wed 05 Jun
  • Thu 06 Jun
  • Thu 06 Jun
  • Thu 06 Jun

    Howe Gelb

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: HOWE GELB
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun

    MONO

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: MONO, EMMA RUTH RUNDLE
  • Fri 07 Jun

    Jacob Miller

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: JACOB MILLER, NICK DELFFS
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun

    Bear's Den

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: BEAR’S DEN
  • Sat 08 Jun

    Pile

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: PILE, STATE CHAMPION
  • Sun 09 Jun
  • Sun 09 Jun

    Faun Fables

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: DOLPHIN MIDWIVES, FAUN FABLES
  • Tue 11 Jun
  • Tue 11 Jun

    Bryson Cone

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: BRYSON CONE, NIGHT HERON, CHOKING KIND
  • Wed 12 Jun

    No Aloha

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: SHADOWGRAPHS, NO ALOH, THE FUR COATS
  • Thu 13 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun

    Team Dresch

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: TEAM DRESCH
  • Sat 15 Jun

    Mudhoney

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: MUDHONEY
  • Sat 15 Jun

    Team Dresch

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: TEAM DRESCH
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun

    Katie Toupin

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: KATIE TOUPIN
  • Mon 17 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun

    John Mayall

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: JOHN MAYALL
  • Tue 18 Jun

    John Paul White

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: JOHN PAUL WHITE
  • Wed 19 Jun

    Aan / Korgy & Bass

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: AAN, KORGY & BASS
  • Thu 20 Jun

    Aly & AJ

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: ALY & AJ
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Bill Callahan

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: BILL CALLAHAN
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Bill Callahan

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: BILL CALLAHAN
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Lee Burridge

    The Whiskey Bar

    Line-up: LEE BURRIDGE, GINKGO, SHEPPARD
  • Sat 22 Jun

    MC MAGIC & LIL ROB Live!

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: LIL ROB, MC MAGIC
  • Sat 22 Jun

    The Soul Rebels

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: THE SOUL REBELS
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun

    An Evening With Rooney

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: ROONEY
  • Mon 24 Jun

    PUP

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: PUP, BEACH BUNNY, RATBOYS
  • Wed 26 Jun

    Jacob Collier

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: JACOB COLLIER
  • Thu 27 Jun

    Yeasayer

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: YEASAYER, ROSE, OH
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • Thu 27 Jun

    Futurebirds

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: FUTUREBIRDS
  • Fri 28 Jun

    Tacocat

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: TACOCAT
  • Fri 28 Jun

    American Aquarium

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: AMERICAN AQUARIUM, BRANDY ZDAN
  • Sat 29 Jun

    Remo Drive

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: REMO DRIVE
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • Fri 05 Jul
  • Sat 06 Jul

    Speaker Minds

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: SPEAKER MINDS, ARIETTA WARD, ADEBISI
  • Sun 07 Jul
  • Wed 10 Jul

    Jawbox

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: JAWBOX
  • Wed 10 Jul
  • Thu 11 Jul

    Kyle Craft & Showboat Honey

    Mississippi Studios

  • Fri 12 Jul

    The Joy Formidable

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: THE JOY FORMIDABLE
  • Mon 15 Jul

    Whitmer Thomas

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: WHITMER THOMAS
  • Tue 16 Jul

    Greyhounds

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: GREYHOUNDS
  • Wed 17 Jul

    Chris Cohen / Dear Nora

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: CHRIS COHEN, DEAR NORA
  • Thu 18 Jul

    This Is The Kit

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: THIS IS THE KIT
  • Fri 19 Jul

    Still Woozy

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: STILL WOOZY
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • Fri 19 Jul

    Mystic Braves

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: MYSTIC BRAVES
  • Sat 20 Jul

    A Tribe Called Red

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: A TRIBE CALLED RED
  • Mon 22 Jul

    Michigander

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: MICHIGANDER
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • Fri 26 Jul

    Drunken Prayer

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: DRUNKEN PRAYER, CHUCK WESTMORELAND
  • Sun 28 Jul

    The Wiggles

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: THE WIGGLES
  • Sun 28 Jul

    I Draw Slow

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: I DRAW SLOW
  • Thu 01 Aug
  • Sat 03 Aug

    Lost Dog Street Band

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: LOST DOG STREET BAND
  • Sun 04 Aug

    Matt Alber

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: MATT ALBER, THE CONNIPTIONS
  • Tue 06 Aug

    Great Grandpa

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: GREAT GRANDPA
  • Wed 07 Aug
  • Wed 07 Aug

    Parker Mccollum

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: PARKER MCCOLLUM
  • Fri 09 Aug

    Monophonics

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: MONOPHONICS
  • Fri 09 Aug

    The Black Lillies

    Mississippi Studios

  • Sat 10 Aug

    Flying Lotus

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: FLYING LOTUS
  • Sun 11 Aug
  • Sun 11 Aug

    Gauche

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: GAUCHE
  • Wed 14 Aug

    The War and Treaty

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: THE WAR AND TREATY
  • Thu 15 Aug

    SYML

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: EXES, SYML
  • Sat 17 Aug

    Valerie June

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: VALERIE JUNE
  • Sat 17 Aug

    Cash'd Out

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: CASH’D OUT
  • Sun 18 Aug

    Max Weinberg's Jukebox

    Aladdin Theater

  • Sun 18 Aug

    Kyle Ayers

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: KYLE AYERS
  • Mon 19 Aug

    Tuxedo

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: TUXEDO
  • Mon 19 Aug

    The Appleseed Cast

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: APPLESEED CAST
  • Thu 22 Aug

    Seth Walker

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: SETH WALKER
  • Sat 24 Aug
  • Wed 28 Aug

    Drab Majesty

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Thu 29 Aug

    Matt Andersen

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: MATT ANDERSEN
  • Fri 30 Aug

    Jak Knight & Zack Fox

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: ZACK FOX, JAK KNIGHT
  • Sun 01 Sep
  • Wed 04 Sep
  • Tue 10 Sep

    The Mountain Goats

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: THE MOUNTAIN GOATS
  • Wed 11 Sep
  • Sun 15 Sep

    Charlie Cunningham

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: CHARLIE CUNNINGHAM
  • Tue 17 Sep

    Russian Circles

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Thu 19 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep

    Joe Mande - King Of Content Tour

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: JOE MANDE
  • Sat 21 Sep

    Fontaines D.C.

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: POTTERY, FONTAINES D.C.
  • Wed 25 Sep

    Polo & Pan

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: POLO & PAN
  • Fri 27 Sep

    Hatchie

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: HATCHIE, ORCHIN
  • Mon 30 Sep

    Marc Rebillet

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: MARC REBILLET
  • Wed 02 Oct

    Band of Skulls

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: BAND OF SKULLS
  • Wed 02 Oct
  • Wed 02 Oct

    Jon McLaughlin

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: SAWYER, JON MCLAUGHLIN
  • Thu 03 Oct

    The Band CAMINO

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: THE BAND CAMINO
  • Fri 04 Oct

    Ruston Kelly

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: RUSTON KELLY
  • Sat 05 Oct
  • Mon 07 Oct

    The Waterboys

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: THE WATERBOYS
  • Tue 08 Oct

    flor

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: JOAN, LOSTBOYCROW, FLOR
  • Tue 08 Oct

    The Long Ryders

    Aladdin Theater

  • Wed 09 Oct

    RIDE

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: RIDE
  • Wed 09 Oct
  • Thu 10 Oct

    J.S. Ondara

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: J.S. ONDARA
  • Sat 12 Oct

    Maribou State

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: MARIBOU STATE
  • Sun 13 Oct

    Stereolab

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: STEREOLAB
  • Sun 20 Oct
  • Sun 20 Oct

    Jade Bird

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: JADE BIRD
  • Sun 20 Oct

    Leo Kottke

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: LEO KOTTKE
  • Wed 23 Oct

    Caamp

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: CAAMP
  • Fri 25 Oct

    Noah Kahan

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: NOAH KAHAN
  • Sun 27 Oct

    Kero Kero Bonito

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: KERO KERO BONITO
  • Tue 29 Oct
  • Sun 03 Nov

    Reckless Kelly

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: RECKLESS KELLY
  • Fri 08 Nov
  • Fri 08 Nov

    Mikal Cronin

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: MIKAL CRONIN
  • Sat 09 Nov
  • Sat 09 Nov
  • Fri 15 Nov
  • Fri 15 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov

    Christina P.

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: CHRISTINA P.
  • Thu 05 Dec
  • Fri 06 Dec
  • Thu 26 Dec
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy