DJ & EDM Events in Pittsburgh

  • John Primer

    Thunderbird Café & Music Hall

    Line-up: JOHN PRIMER
    Wed 20th November 7 PM
  • Bass Nation Presents: Eptic w/Tynan

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: EPTIC, TYNAN
    Thu 21st November 3 PM
  • Dan Bubien & The Delta Struts / Chet Vincent & Big Bend / Luxury Machine

    Thunderbird Café & Music Hall

    Line-up: DAN BUBIEN & THE DELTA STRUTS, LUXURY MACHINE, CHET VINCENT & BIG BEND
    Thu 21st November 8 PM
  • Damien Escobar

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: DAMIEN ESCOBAR
    Fri 22nd November 3 PM
  • Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening

    Roxian Theatre

    Line-up: JASON BONHAM
    Fri 22nd November 8 PM
  • Sat 23rd November 6 PM
  • Rodrigo y Gabriela – Mettavolution Tour

    Roxian Theatre

    Line-up: RODRIGO Y GABRIELA
    Fri 29th November 8 PM
  • The Menzingers - Fall 2019 Tour

    Roxian Theatre

    Line-up: THE MENZINGERS
    Sat 30th November 8 PM
  • Fri 6th December 8 PM
  • Napoleon Dynamite: A Conversation with Jon Heder & Efren Ramirez

    Roxian Theatre

    Line-up: EFREN RAMIREZ, JON HEDER, NAPOLEON DYNAMITE
    Sat 7th December 8 PM
  • Ones to Watch Presents: Cautious Clay - Context Tour

    Thunderbird Café & Music Hall

    Line-up: ONES TO WATCH
    Sat 7th December 8 PM
  • Thank You Scientist / Bent Knee / Tea Club

    Thunderbird Café & Music Hall

    Line-up: BENT KNEE, TEA CLUB
    Tue 10th December 7 PM
  • Zach Deputy with Of Good Nature

    Thunderbird Café & Music Hall

    Line-up: ZACH DEPUTY
    Wed 11th December 8 PM
  • Strange Machines & Sweet Earth

    Thunderbird Café & Music Hall

    Line-up: STRANGE MACHINES, SWEET EARTH
    Thu 12th December 8 PM
  • Sat 14th December 7 PM
  • Tim Reynolds & TR3

    Thunderbird Café & Music Hall

    Line-up: TR3, TIM REYNOLDS
    Tue 17th December 8 PM
  • The Affordable Floors w/ Dinosoul

    Thunderbird Café & Music Hall

    Line-up: DINOSOUL, THE AFFORDABLE FLOORS
    Fri 20th December 8 PM
  • Rumpke Mountain Boys

    Thunderbird Café & Music Hall

    Line-up: RUMPKE MOUNTAIN BOYS
    Sat 21st December 8 PM
  • Eleanor Walrus & Fungus play Beatles vs The Grateful Dead: Holiday Edition

    Thunderbird Café & Music Hall

    Line-up: ELEANOR WALRUS
    Fri 27th December 8 PM
  • The Black Lillies

    Thunderbird Café & Music Hall

    Line-up: THE BLACK LILLIES
    Sun 29th December 8 PM