DJ & EDM Events in Peabody

  • ELECTRIC WIZARD

    Palladium

    Line-up: ELECTRIC WIZARD
    Fri 22nd November 8 PM
  • COUNTERPARTS: PRIVATE ROOM 2.0

    Palladium Upstairs

    Line-up: COUNTERPARTS
    Sat 23rd November 7 PM
  • LA DISPUTE

    Palladium Downstairs

    Line-up: LA DISPUTE
    Sat 23rd November 7 PM
  • ZACH DEPUTY

    Palladium Upstairs

    Line-up: ZACH DEPUTY
    Wed 27th November 9 PM
  • CHON & BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME

    Palladium

    Line-up: CHON, BETWEEN THE BURIED
    Wed 27th November 7 PM
  • Infected Mushroom

    Royale

    Line-up: INFECTED MUSHROOM
    Fri 29th November 10 PM
  • SiriusXM / MassConcerts Presents ICE NINE KILLS www.siriusxm.com

    Palladium

    Line-up: SIRIUSXM, MASSCONCERTS, ICE NINE KILLS
    Sat 30th November 6 PM
  • SKI MASK THE SLUMP GOD - The Stokeley Tour 2019

    Palladium

    Line-up: SKI MASK THE SLUMP GOD
    Tue 3rd December 7 PM
  • Re:Set with Desert Sound Colony + Tom Mckeon

    phoenix landing

    Line-up: DESERT SOUND COLONY, TOM MCKEON
    Wed 4th December 10 PM
  • Eptic

    Royale

    Line-up: EPTIC
    Fri 6th December 10 PM
  • IN FLAMES

    Palladium

    Line-up: IN FLAMES
    Fri 6th December 7 PM
  • Dusk Till Done presents The Kid Inside

    Cantab Lounge

    Line-up: DANIEL V, MDALY, THE KID INSIDE
    Sat 7th December 9 PM
  • Sat 7th December 6 PM
  • MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA

    Palladium

    Line-up: MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA
    Sun 8th December 7 PM
  • TroyBoi

    Royale

    Line-up: TROYBOI
    Fri 13th December 10 PM
  • Basta

    Royale

    Line-up: BASTA
    Thu 19th December 9 PM
  • Bingo Players

    Royale

    Line-up: BINGO PLAYERS
    Fri 20th December 10 PM
  • G-REX & ZEKE BEATS @ Sonia | Cambridge, MA | 18+

    Sonia

    Line-up: ZEKE BEATS, G-REX
    Sat 21st December 9 PM
  • FOUR YEAR STRONG

    Palladium

    Line-up: FOUR YEAR STRONG
    Sat 28th December 7 PM
  • Grum

    Royale

    Line-up: GRUM
    Fri 17th January 10 PM