DJ & EDM Events in Oslo

  • Bomberommet Pres. Manni Dee (Perc Trax, Tresor / UK)

    Hausmania

    Line-up: TRUSSEL, HJERNEDØD, DOBBEL, MANNI DEE and more
    Sat 19th October 11 PM
  • Nightflight: Øyvind Morken

    Jaeger

    Line-up: ØYVIND MORKEN
    Sat 19th October 11 PM
  • Frædag: Lil Louis

    Jaeger

    Line-up: LIL LOUIS | G-HA & OLANSKII | OLEFONKEN
    Fri 25th October 11 PM
  • Kindly x Hausmania // Kike BC, Rune Nygård, Furøy

    Hausmania

    Line-up: KIKE BC, KRISTOFFER FURØY, RUNE NYGÅRD
    Sat 26th October 10 PM
  • Oslo World x Retro: SAMA'

    Jaeger

    Line-up: SAMA' | SAFIRA |  DANIEL GUDE
    Wed 30th October 9 PM
  • Oslo World x Frædag: Osunlade

    Jaeger

    Line-up: OSUNLADE | G-HA & OLANSKII | OLEFONKEN
    Fri 1st November 9 PM
  • Oslo World x Nightflight x Ironi: BADSISTA

    Jaeger

    Line-up: BADSISTA | MC KAMAN | CHARLOTTE BENDIKS
    Sat 2nd November 9 PM
  • Frædag: Skatebård

    Jaeger

    Line-up: SKATEBÅRD | G-HA & OLANSKII | OLEFONKEN
    Fri 8th November 10 PM
  • Nightfight: Jeremy Olander Johanne Barman

    Jaeger

    Line-up: JEREMY OLANDER | JOHANNE BARMAN
    Sat 9th November 9 PM
  • Seasons of Trance: Fall Edition 2019 with Richard Durand

    Åpen Scene

    Line-up: RICHARD DURAND, C-SYSTEMS, THOMAS BRONZWAER, C-SYSTEMS [NO/UK] and more
    Sat 9th November 9 PM
  • Frædag: Christian Löffler Finnebassen

    Jaeger

    Line-up: CHRISTIAN LÖFFLER | FINNEBASSEN | G-HA & OLANSKII | OLEFONKEN
    Fri 15th November 10 PM
  • Frædag: Prins Thomas

    Jaeger

    Line-up: PRINS THOMAS | G-HA & OLANSKII | OLEFONKEN
    Fri 22nd November 10 PM
  • Function Album Tour

    BLÅ

    Line-up: FUNCTION
    Fri 29th November 9 PM
  • Frædag: Nastia

    Jaeger

    Line-up: NASTIA | G-HA & OLANSKII | OLEFONKEN
    Fri 6th December 9 PM
  • Retro: Kirilik

    Jaeger

    Line-up: KIRILIK |DANIEL GUDE
    Thu 12th December 10 PM
  • Frædag: KiNK

    Jaeger

    Line-up: KINK | G-HA & OLANSKII | OLEFONKEN
    Fri 13th December 10 PM