DJ & EDM Events in Nijmegen

  • Pop-O-Matic

    TivoliVredenburg

    Line-up: ST. PAUL, VJ SWITCHDOCTOR
    Thu 24th October 11 PM
  • Neon Dreams Curated by Timecop 1983 - DDW Music Festival

    Effenaar

    Line-up: NINA, DEVEREAUX 85, TIMECOP1983, KALAX
    Fri 25th October 10 PM
  • Basis/ Remco Beekwilder Invites Héctor Oaks, Parallx

    BASIS

    Line-up: REMCO BEEKWILDER, HECTOR OAKS, PARALLX
    Fri 25th October 11 PM
  • Club 8Bahn with Kosh (Live) - Franziska Berns - Ogazón

    Willemeen

    Line-up: KOSH, OGAZON, FRANZISKA BERNS
    Sat 26th October 11 PM
  • Pop-O-Matic

    TivoliVredenburg

    Line-up: ST. PAUL, VJ SWITCHDOCTOR
    Thu 31st October 10 PM
  • Fri 1st November 10 PM
  • Basis/ Perc Trax with Perc, Scalameriya, Manni Dee

    BASIS

    Line-up: PERC, MANNI DEE, SCALAMERIYA
    Fri 1st November 10 PM
  • Kllo

    TivoliVredenburg

    Line-up: KLLO
    Sat 2nd November 11 PM
  • Le Guess Who? 2019

    TivoliVredenburg

    Line-up: 2019 CURATORS
    Wed 6th November 11 PM
  • Was. x Le Guess Who?? - Spazio Disponibile Label Night

    WAS

    Line-up: DONATO DOZZY, NEEL, GRAND RIVER, CROSSING AVENUE
    Fri 8th November 10 PM
  • Beats and Noise Udo Wiessmann's 50th B-day

    Kulttempel Oberhausen

    Line-up: MONOLITH, MONO NO AWARE, NULLVEKTOR VS. MS GENTUR, GEISTFORM and more
    Fri 8th November 7 PM
  • Soenda Indoor - Techno Special

    Central Studios

    Line-up: FJAAK, GHOST IN THE MACHINE , PARRISH SMITH, SHDW & OBSCURE SHAPE  and more
    Sat 9th November 9 PM
  • Deepsense feat. Santé Wouter S

    Luxor Live

    Line-up: SANTE, WOUTER S, PHREAKS OF VISIONS, SWINGDEEP
    Sat 9th November 10 PM
  • Bauhauz IX

    De Vasim

    Line-up: DASHA RUSH, AND, DIMI ANGELIS, STANISLAV TOLKACHEV
    Sat 9th November 9 PM
  • Secret Lovers

    De Heuvel Gallery

    Line-up: SIGNUM, RENJI, THOR, ARJEN DE HAAN
    Sat 9th November 8 PM
  • Basis/ Rebekah all Night Long

    BASIS

    Line-up: REBEKAH
    Fri 15th November 10 PM
  • Sat 16th November 10 PM
  • Basis/ Nachtcollege Technospecial

    BASIS

    Line-up: TRYM, TIM TAMA, OPTICS, SOMEWHEN and more
    Thu 21st November 10 PM
  • Basis/ Eelke Kleijn all Night Long

    BASIS

    Line-up: EELKE KLEIJN
    Fri 22nd November 10 PM
  • Basis/ Sacred Court with SNTS, SHXCXCHCXSH (Live), Codex Empire

    BASIS

    Line-up: SNTS, CODEX EMPIRE, SHXCXCHCXSH
    Sat 23rd November 10 PM