DJ & EDM Events in New York

  • Aperitivo Mondays | 50% off All Food and Drink

    Le Privé

    Line-up: APERITIVO, LE PRIVÉ
    Mon 13th January 5 PM
  • Aperitivo Mondays | 50% off All Food and Drink

    Le Privé

    Line-up: APERITIVO
    Mon 20th January 5 PM
  • Too Many Zooz

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: TOO MANY ZOOZ
    Fri 24th January 3 PM
  • Aperitivo Mondays | 50% off All Food and Drink

    Le Privé

    Line-up: APERITIVO, LE PRIVÉ
    Mon 27th January 5 PM
  • Bruce in the USA

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: BRUCE IN THE USA
    Fri 31st January 3 PM
  • Bruce in the USA

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: BRUCE IN THE USA
    Sat 1st February 3 PM
  • Aperitivo Mondays | 50% off All Food and Drink

    Le Privé

    Line-up: APERITIVO, LE PRIVÉ
    Mon 3rd February 5 PM
  • deadmau5 / CUBE V3-2020 Tour

    Great Hall - Avant Garder

    Line-up: DEADMAU5
    Thu 6th February 7 PM
  • deadmau5 / CUBE V3-2020 Tour (Friday)

    Great Hall - Avant Garder

    Line-up: DEADMAU5
    Fri 7th February 9 PM
  • deadmau5 / CUBE V3-2020 Tour (Saturday)

    Great Hall - Avant Garder

    Line-up: DEADMAU5
    Sat 8th February 9 PM
  • deadmau5 / CUBE V3-2020 Tour (Sunday)

    Great Hall - Avant Garder

    Line-up: DEADMAU5
    Sun 9th February 7 PM
  • Aperitivo Mondays | 50% off All Food and Drink

    Le Privé

    Line-up: APERITIVO, LE PRIVÉ
    Mon 10th February 5 PM
  • Aperitivo Mondays | 50% off All Food and Drink

    Le Privé

    Line-up: APERITIVO
    Mon 17th February 5 PM
  • Aperitivo Mondays | 50% off All Food and Drink

    Le Privé

    Line-up: APERITIVO
    Mon 24th February 5 PM
  • Aperitivo Mondays | 50% off All Food and Drink

    Le Privé

    Line-up: APERITIVO
    Mon 2nd March 5 PM