DJ & EDM Events in New Orleans

  • Goblin + GIGAN

    Gasa Gasa

    Line-up: GOBLIN, GIGAN
    Wed 20th November 3 PM
  • Sat 23rd November 11 PM
  • Pigface

    SOUTHPORT HALL*

    Line-up: PIGFACE
    Sat 23rd November 8 PM
  • 2nd Annual Gobble Wobble: Subtronics

    Joy Theater

    Line-up: SUBTRONICS
    Wed 27th November 4 PM
  • Mothership: Tribute to Led Zeppelin

    SOUTHPORT HALL*

    Line-up: MOTHERSHIP
    Sat 30th November 8 PM
  • Son Little

    Gasa Gasa

    Line-up: SON LITTLE, CHRISTOPHER PAUL STELLING
    Thu 5th December 2 PM
  • PARTY FAVOR - LAYERS ENVISIONED

    Republic NOLA

    Line-up: PARTY FAVOR, LAYERS ENVISIONED
    Fri 6th December 11 PM
  • A$AP FERG – THE YEDI TOUR

    Joy Theater

    Line-up: ASAP FERG
    Mon 9th December 2 PM
  • Madeon - Good Faith Live Tour

    Joy Theater

    Line-up: MADEON
    Tue 10th December 3 PM
  • Nile

    SOUTHPORT HALL*

    Line-up: NILE, TERRORIZER
    Tue 10th December 7 PM
  • Mega Ran, Mickey Factz, Alfred Banks + Kaye The Beast

    Gasa Gasa

    Line-up: KAYE THE BEAST, MICKEY FACTZ, ALFRED BANKS, MEGA RA
    Thu 12th December 3 PM
  • Pile

    Gasa Gasa

    Line-up: PILE, TREADLES
    Fri 20th December 3 PM
  • Marc Broussard Full Band Show

    SOUTHPORT HALL*

    Line-up: MARC BROUSSARD
    Mon 23rd December 7 PM
  • Where Y'acht N.Y.E.

    SOUTHPORT HALL*

    Line-up: WHERE Y’ACHT
    Tue 31st December 9 PM
  • The 69 Eyes

    SOUTHPORT HALL*

    Line-up: THE 69 EYES, THE NOCTURNAL AFFAIR, THE CROWNED
    Tue 28th January 6 PM
  • TIM AND ERIC: 2020 MANDATORY ATTENDANCE WORLD TOUR

    Joy Theater

    Line-up: TIM & ERIC
    Mon 3rd February 2 PM