DJ & EDM Events in New Haven

  • Sun 26 May
  • Tue 28 May
  • Thu 30 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jun

    Soul Haven Pride Party

    168 York St Cafe

    Line-up: RESIDENT
  • Sun 02 Jun
  • Sun 02 Jun
  • Wed 05 Jun
  • Thu 06 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun

    Off The Trax

    cafe nine

    Line-up: OFF THE TRAX
  • Sat 08 Jun

    Eilen Jewell

    cafe nine

    Line-up: EILEN JEWELL
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Mon 10 Jun

    Moon King

    cafe nine

    Line-up: FALCONEER, MOON KING
  • Wed 12 Jun
  • Thu 13 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Howe Gelb

    cafe nine

    Line-up: HOWE GELB
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun

    Marbin

    cafe nine

    Line-up: MARBIN, ZILLAWATT
  • Sun 23 Jun

    Stash Wyslouch

    cafe nine

    Line-up: STASH WYSLOUCH
  • Mon 24 Jun

    Bombadil

    cafe nine

    Line-up: BOMBADIL
  • Tue 25 Jun
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • Thu 27 Jun

    THE WOGGLES

    cafe nine

    Line-up: THE WOGGLES
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun

    SeepeopleS

    cafe nine

    Line-up: SEEPEOPLES
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • Mon 01 Jul
  • Tue 02 Jul

    Sadistik

    cafe nine

    Line-up: ELUCID, DOPE KNIFE, OLD SELF, SADISTIK and more
  • Sun 07 Jul

    Seb El Zin

    cafe nine

    Line-up: SEB EL ZIN
  • Mon 08 Jul
  • Tue 09 Jul

    Jack Norton

    cafe nine

    Line-up: JACK NORTON
  • Wed 10 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul

    Rockaway Bitch

    cafe nine

    Line-up: ROCKAWAY BITCH
  • Sun 14 Jul
  • Tue 16 Jul
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • Sat 20 Jul

    Daby Touré

    cafe nine

    Line-up: DABY TOURÉ
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Sun 21 Jul

    Nikki Hill

    cafe nine

    Line-up: NIKKI HILL
  • Mon 22 Jul

    UN

    cafe nine

    Line-up: UN, WORMWITCH
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • Sat 27 Jul

    Drunk Mums

    cafe nine

    Line-up: DRUNK MUMS
  • Sun 28 Jul

    The Avengers

    cafe nine

    Line-up: THE AVENGERS
  • Sun 04 Aug
  • Sun 04 Aug
  • Wed 07 Aug
  • Sat 10 Aug
  • Sun 11 Aug
  • Sun 18 Aug
  • Sun 25 Aug
  • Sun 01 Sep
  • Sun 08 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • Sat 28 Sep
  • Sun 29 Sep

    Jesse Dayton

    cafe nine

    Line-up: JESSE DAYTON
  • Sun 13 Oct

    John D'Amato

    cafe nine

    Line-up: JOHN D’AMATO
  • Sat 09 Nov
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy