DJ & EDM Events in Nampa

  • A Day To Remember

    CenturyLink Arena

    Tue 15th October 5 PM
  • Joshua Radin & The Weepies

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Line-up: JOSHUA RADIN & THE WEEPIES
    Thu 17th October 8 PM
  • Idaho Friends of the NRA

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Line-up: NRA
    Sat 19th October 4 PM
  • Jon Pardi

    Revolution Concert House & Event Center

    Line-up: JON PARDI, RILEY GREEN
    Fri 25th October 12 PM
  • THE SHIVAS + MONSTERWATCH + Dirt Russell

    Neurolux

    Line-up: THE SHIVAS, DIRT RUSSELL, MONSTERWATCH
    Fri 25th October 6 PM
  • Jon Pardi

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Line-up: JON PARDI
    Fri 25th October 8 PM
  • AMIGO THE DEVIL + King Dude + Twin Temple

    The Olympic

    Line-up: AMIGO THE DEVIL, TWIN TEMPLE, KING DUDE
    Sat 26th October 6 PM
  • COM TRUISE

    Neurolux

    Line-up: COM TRUISE
    Sun 27th October 6 PM
  • THE WEEKS + Future Thieves + H.A.R.D.

    The Olympic

    Line-up: THE WEEKS
    Wed 30th October 6 PM
  • CHOIR BOY + SOFT KILL + Toy Zoo

    Neurolux

    Line-up: CHOIR BOY, TOY ZOO, SOFT KILL
    Wed 30th October 6 PM
  • Thu 31st October 6 PM
  • Idaho Muscle Classic

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Line-up: IDAHO MUSCLE CLASSIC
    Sat 2nd November 11 AM
  • Mon 4th November 7 PM
  • OHMME + Wend

    Neurolux

    Line-up: OHMME, WEND
    Wed 6th November 7 PM
  • MIYA FOLICK

    The Shredder

    Thu 7th November 7 PM
  • Reckless Kelly

    Revolution Concert House & Event Center

    Line-up: RECKLESS KELLY
    Fri 8th November 1 PM
  • Reckless Kelly

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Line-up: RECKLESS KELLY, BRIAN BATEMAN BLEND
    Fri 8th November 10 PM
  • POLYRHYTHMICS

    The Olympic

    Line-up: POLYRHYTHMICS
    Sat 9th November 7 PM
  • BLACK BELT EAGLE SCOUT + Hikes

    Neurolux

    Line-up: BLACK BELT EAGLE SCOUT, HIKES
    Sun 10th November 7 PM
  • Tue 12th November 7 PM