DJ & EDM Events in Milwaukee

  • MAT ZO [at] SITE 1A

    Site 1A

    Line-up: MAT ZO
    Sat 30th November 9 PM
  • Andy Frasco & The U.N.

    The Miramar Theatre

    Line-up: ANDY FRASCO & THE U.N.
    Fri 6th December 3 PM
  • Andy Frasco & The U.N.

    The Miramar Theatre

    Fri 6th December 9 PM
  • Zappa Fest

    The Miramar Theatre

    Sat 7th December 7 PM
  • VON DEEPA [at] SITE 1A

    Site 1A

    Line-up: VON DEEPA
    Sat 7th December 9 PM
  • Merkules

    The Miramar Theatre

    Sun 8th December 6 PM
  • Tue 10th December 7 PM
  • Steez 'little world' Album Release Christmas Party

    The Miramar Theatre

    Line-up: STEEZ
    Fri 13th December 9 PM
  • DJ noDJ

    The Miramar Theatre

    Fri 20th December 9 PM
  • Milwaukee miniFEST

    The Miramar Theatre

    Fri 27th December 6 PM
  • Radiance NYE

    The Miramar Theatre

    Tue 31st December 6 PM
  • Fri 17th January 9 PM
  • Fri 7th February 9 PM
  • Sat 8th February 9 PM
  • Juice Krate Live: ON TOUR!

    The Miramar Theatre

    Mon 17th February 5 PM