DJ & EDM Events in Middlesbrough

  • ELEVATE 6th August 2021

    Cosmic Ballroom

    Fri 6th August 8 PM
  • Clubland On The Beach 2021

    Majuba Beach

    Line-up: ULTRABEAT, HIXXY, DOUGAL, LOVE INC. and more
    Fri 6th August 3 PM
  • Sat 7th August 11 PM
  • Kiddstock 2021

    Majuba Beach

    Line-up: DA TWEEKAZ, DARREN STYLES, ALEX KIDD, ISAAC and more
    Sat 7th August 1 PM
  • The Reflex DJ set

    Hoochie Coochie

    Line-up: THE REFLEX
    Fri 13th August 7 PM
  • Bass Jamz Presents - Seb Zito and Fabe

    Cosmic Ballroom

    Line-up: SEB ZITO, FABE
    Sat 14th August 10 PM
  • Shindig Presents Joseph Capriati, Rebuke & more.

    Digital

    Line-up: JOSEPH CAPRIATI, ALISHA, REBUKE, PEOPLE GET REAL
    Fri 20th August 10 PM
  • Beth Macari

    Hoochie Coochie

    Line-up: BETH MACARI
    Fri 20th August 7 PM
  • Definitely Oasis - Stockton 2021

    Georgian Theatre

    Line-up: DEFINITELY OASIS
    Fri 20th August 7 PM
  • Isolate

    Cosmic Ballroom

    Sat 21st August 11 PM
  • LOOP Presents Cristoph

    Digital

    Line-up: CRISTOPH
    Fri 27th August 10 PM
  • The Reflex DJ set

    Hoochie Coochie

    Line-up: THE REFLEX
    Fri 27th August 7 PM
  • House Masters Open-Air

    Centre Square Middlesbrough

    Line-up: MARK PLUMB
    Fri 27th August 4 PM
  • A TRIBUTE TO THE 80'S SUMMER PARTY

    O2 Academy Newcastle

    Sat 28th August 6 PM
  • Stereo Open Air Festival

    Centre Square Middlesbrough

    Line-up: BRUTUS GOLD AND THE LOVE TRAIN, BRUTUS GOLD
    Sat 28th August 6 PM
  • Sun 29th August 8 PM
  • Mode Open Air. Jamie Jones, Richy Ahmed, Archie Hamilton, Sorley

    Centre Square Middlesbrough

    Line-up: JAMIE JONES, RICHY AHMED, ARCHIE HAMILTON, SORLEY
    Sun 29th August 2 PM
  • UB40 featuring ali campbell & astro

    Centre Square Middlesbrough

    Mon 30th August 5 PM
  • I Am A Raver: Newcastle

    Digital

    Line-up: CAMMY, ZITKUS, I AM A RAVER, BAD BOY and more
    Fri 3rd September 10 PM
  • Sat 4th September 10 PM