DJ & EDM Events in Miami

  • Sat 07 Sep
  • Sat 07 Sep

    Modern Machines

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Sun 08 Sep

    ES.P

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Mon 09 Sep

    Chizzle

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Tue 10 Sep

    Iron Lyon

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Wed 11 Sep

    Affect

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Thu 12 Sep

    Tantrum

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Fri 13 Sep

    Umek

    Treehouse Miami

  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Sat 14 Sep

    Buza

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Sun 15 Sep

    Ceremony

    Gramps

  • Sun 15 Sep

    Damaged Goods

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Mon 16 Sep

    Reid Waters

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Tue 17 Sep

    Leo Medina

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Wed 18 Sep
  • Wed 18 Sep

    Obscene

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Thu 19 Sep

    Graham Funke

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Fri 20 Sep

    Chase B

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep