DJ & EDM Events in Miami

  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb

    Andy Shauf

    The Ground at Club Space

    Line-up: ANDY SHAUF
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Wild Dark

    Do Not Sit On The Furniture

    Line-up: WILD DARK, ALICE IGUICHI
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Jody Wisternoff

    Treehouse Miami

    Line-up: JODY WISTERNOFF
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Loco Dice

    LIV Nightclub

    Line-up: LOCO DICE
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Noema [Magic Movement / Berlin]

    Do Not Sit On The Furniture

    Line-up: NOEMA, SURREAL FLIGHT
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    #WALLsaturdays 2.23.19

    Wall Miami

    Line-up: WALL
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Martin Buttrich

    Do Not Sit On The Furniture

    Line-up: MARTIN BUTTRICH, NII TEI
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Tue 05 Mar
  • Thu 07 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    SAFE ● Powder

    Electric Pickle

    Line-up: DIEGO ANDRÉS, POWDER
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    9 Mile Music Festival

    Historic Virginia Key Beach Park

    Line-up: BARRINGTON LEVY, SHABBA RANKS, SPICE, SIZZLA and more
  • Sun 10 Mar

    Mike Huckaby: Motor City Legend

    New Yorker Patio Bar Miami

    Line-up: MIKE HUCKABY
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar

    David Gtronic by Un_mute

    Electric Pickle

    Line-up: DAVID GTRONIC
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar

    SAFE ● Optimo [Espacio]

    Electric Pickle

    Line-up: OPTIMO
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar

    Miami Music Pool Parties All Week Pass

    Kimpton Surfcomber Hotel

    Line-up: POOL PARTIES
  • Sat 23 Mar

    Rapture Festival 2019

    Historic Virginia Key Beach Park

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 24 Mar
  • Tue 26 Mar

    Ten Years Of Little Helpers

    Do Not Sit On The Furniture

    Line-up: ALEXI DELANO, BUTANE, ARCHILA, TONS and more
  • Tue 26 Mar
  • Tue 26 Mar

    Music Week: TBA

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • Wed 27 Mar

    Music Week: TBA

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 27 Mar

    Yotto presents Odd One Out - MMW

    Treehouse Miami

    Line-up: YOTTO
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • Thu 28 Mar

    Hallucienda MMW 2019

    Electric Pickle

    Line-up: THREE & FRIENDS
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • Thu 28 Mar

    Music Week: TBA

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Music Week: TBA

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Ultra Music Festival 2019

    Historic Virginia Key Beach Park

    Line-up: JEFFREY SUTORIUS, CHIP E., CARL COX, DAVID GUETTA and more
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • Sat 30 Mar

    Music Week: TBA

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: TBD
  • Sun 31 Mar
  • Sun 31 Mar
  • Sun 31 Mar
  • Sun 31 Mar

    Music Week: TBA

    E11EVEN MIAMI & ROOFTOP

    Line-up: TBD
  • Wed 03 Apr
  • Fri 05 Apr

    Of Montreal

    Space Miami

    Line-up: OF MONTREAL, YIP DECEIVER
  • Fri 05 Apr
  • Sat 06 Apr
  • Fri 12 Apr
  • Fri 12 Apr
  • Sat 13 Apr
  • Sat 13 Apr
  • Thu 18 Apr
  • Fri 19 Apr
  • Sat 20 Apr
  • Fri 26 Apr
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Thu 02 May

    Connan Mockasin at The Ground Miami

    The Ground at Club Space

    Line-up: CONNAN MOCKASIN
  • Fri 03 May
  • Sat 04 May
  • Thu 09 May

    Nicola Cruz (DJ Set)

    The Ground at Club Space

    Line-up: NICOLA CRUZ
  • Fri 10 May
  • Fri 10 May
  • Sat 11 May
  • Fri 17 May
  • Sat 18 May

    P L 0 T X Leon Vynehall

    Electric Pickle

    Line-up: LEON VYNEHALL
  • Sat 18 May
  • Fri 24 May

    Nitzer Ebb

    Space Miami

    Line-up: NITZER EBB
  • Fri 24 May
  • Sat 25 May

    SAFE ● Courtesy

    Electric Pickle

    Line-up: DIEGO ANDRÉS, COURTESY
  • Sat 25 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun

    Sleep

    Space Miami

  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Fri 05 Jul
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory
bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including
following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club,
festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city,
plus transactions and logistics made easy