DJ & EDM Events in Mesa

  • TWIN PONIES "BODY ON CREDIT" ALBUM RELEASE

    The Rebel Lounge

    Line-up: TWIN PONIES
    Fri 11th October 6 PM
  • Iff Album Release

    The Rebel Lounge

    Line-up: IFF ALBUM RELEASE
    Fri 11th October 10 PM
  • Defiant Machine & Soundmankillz

    Club Red West

    Line-up: DEFIANT MACHINE, SOUNDMANKILLZ
    Fri 11th October 6 PM
  • Bloodletting North American Tour

    Club Red West

    Line-up: BLOODLETTING
    Sat 12th October 5 PM
  • Hot Since 82

    Shady Park

    Line-up: HOT SINCE 82, THOMAS TURNER B2B MICHAEL HOOKER, NORRIS DIVISION
    Sun 13th October 3 PM
  • Hot Since 82

    Sunbar Tempe

    Line-up: HOT SINCE 82
    Sun 13th October 9 PM
  • Sheer Terror

    Club Red West

    Line-up: SHEER TERROR
    Sun 13th October 6 PM
  • JAMES WORLD TOUR KICKOFF

    The Rebel Lounge

    Mon 14th October 8 PM
  • Billy Moon

    The Lunchbox

    Tue 15th October 7 PM
  • Wed 16th October 9 PM
  • Pecas // Pro Teens

    The Lunchbox

    Wed 16th October 8 PM
  • ALTERBEAST

    The Rebel Lounge

    Thu 17th October 7 PM
  • Fri 18th October 9 PM
  • ASHE

    The Rebel Lounge

    Fri 18th October 8 PM
  • Apache Lake Music Festival - 10 Year Anniversary

    Apache Lake Marina & Resort

    Line-up: APACHE LAKE
    Fri 18th October 2 PM
  • FYG U @ ASU

    Sun Devil Fitness Complex 400 E Apache Blvd Tempe, AZ 85287

    Sat 19th October 5 PM
  • Sat 19th October 9 PM
  • Sacha Robotti

    Shady Park

    Line-up: SACHA ROBOTTI
    Sun 20th October 3 PM
  • Sun 20th October 7 PM
  • SPICY MAYO

    The Rebel Lounge

    Sun 20th October 8 PM