DJ & EDM Events in Los Angeles

  • Tue 05 Nov

    Brutus

    The Echo

  • Fri 08 Nov
  • Sat 09 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 09 Nov

    Gesaffelstein

    Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall

  • Tue 12 Nov

    RAT BOY

    The Echo

  • Wed 13 Nov

    Cat Clyde

    The Echo

  • Sat 16 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Tue 19 Nov

    Pip Blom

    The Echo

  • Sat 23 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sun 24 Nov
  • Sat 30 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Thu 05 Dec

    Magic Sword

    The Echo

  • Sat 07 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 14 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Wed 18 Dec
  • Sat 21 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 28 Dec

    Funky Sole

    The Echo