DJ & EDM Events in Los Angeles

  • Thu 10 Oct

    Drahla

    The Echo

  • Sat 12 Oct

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 12 Oct
  • Tue 15 Oct

    Brad Stank

    The Echo

  • Thu 17 Oct
  • Fri 18 Oct

    Galantis

    Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall

  • Sat 19 Oct
  • Sat 19 Oct

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 19 Oct

    Galantis

    Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall

  • Sat 19 Oct
  • Wed 23 Oct
  • Thu 24 Oct
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • Sat 26 Oct

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 26 Oct
  • Sun 27 Oct

    Dallas Moore

    The Echo

  • Wed 30 Oct
  • Sat 02 Nov

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Mon 04 Nov