DJ & EDM Events in Los Angeles

  • Fri 13 Sep

    CRX

    The Echo

  • Sat 14 Sep

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Tue 17 Sep

    ILoveMakonnen

    The Echo

  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep

    Romare

    1720

  • Sat 21 Sep

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Mon 23 Sep

    ViVii

    The Echo

  • Thu 26 Sep
  • Thu 26 Sep

    Ghostly 20 LA

    Regent Theater, DTLA

  • Fri 27 Sep
  • Sat 28 Sep

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 28 Sep

    VEIN

    The Echo

  • Sat 28 Sep

    Avalon presents: Neelix

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

  • Tue 01 Oct

    TWRP

    The Echo

  • Sat 05 Oct

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 05 Oct

    Movits!

    The Echo

  • Sun 06 Oct
  • Tue 08 Oct

    KOKOKO!

    The Echo

  • Wed 09 Oct

    MALLRAT, Allday

    The Echo