DJ & EDM Events in Los Angeles

  • Sat 24 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 24 Aug

    Avalon presents: Sneijder

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD

  • Mon 26 Aug
  • Tue 27 Aug

    Seratones

    The Echo

  • Wed 28 Aug
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 31 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug
  • Sun 01 Sep
  • Tue 03 Sep
  • Tue 03 Sep

    Massive Attack

    Hollywood Palladium

  • Wed 04 Sep

    Massive Attack

    Hollywood Palladium

  • Thu 05 Sep

    Massive Attack

    Hollywood Palladium

  • Fri 06 Sep
  • Sat 07 Sep

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Mon 09 Sep

    keshi

    The Echo

  • Thu 12 Sep
  • Fri 13 Sep